Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repainting a whole 2 bed flat.

Verified Review

Mark did a really good job with all the painting. His work is of a very high standard. He kept to his schedule and nothing was too much trouble. A very nice and polite tradesman.

Location: GL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Decorate lounge/diner4

Verified Review

First class job done by a reliable, friendly tradesman, where nothing was to much trouble.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Wallpaper feature wall

Verified Review

Great service and well priced, would use again for this type of service

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Hallway and stairs painted

Verified Review

Excellent work, genuine and trustworthy guy.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Painted throughout house

Verified Review

Mark is friendly but professional, he's reliable and always does a good job. He cleans up after himself which we don't expect him to do. He is brilliant, we're very happy with his services.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Decorating stairwell and living room ceiling

Verified Review

I contacted Mark earlier in the week about some decorating to my property and he was able come round that following weekend to carry out the work. I found Mark to be an absolute gent who did a fantastic and professional job at redecorating my home. I would recommend Mark to anyone looking for an experienced and professional painter.

Location: GL4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Wallpaper removal and emulsion painting of 4 rooms.

Verified Review

Very conscientious, meticulous tradesman. Excellent standard of work. He was very amenable, flexible and easy to have in the house. Highly recommended

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Painting and hanging wallpaper in hallway

Verified Review

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark, he has done an exceptional job decorating our hallway. We asked him to paint some of the woodwork and hang wallpaper in the hallway and we are thrilled with the result. Mark really went the extra mile to make sure the finish of his work was great. We would definitely use Mark again when we need decorating services and would recommend to anyone else looking for a decorator.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Redecoration (paint and wallpaper) of large bedroom including ceiling repair.

Verified Review

All round great experience. Contacted Mark in early December to ask for quote for works to be finished ahead of Xmas. Mark could only undertake the work to meet our timescale by working evenings, which he did every evening consecutively from start to end. He worked tirelessly throughout each 3-4 hour session, advising what would be done and what the next steps were. Provided advice on paint types, and helped complete getting old wall paper off at no additional cost. Polite and courteous throughout despite our dog being a pain and daughter being unwell. Can not recommend highly enough.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Decorate bedroom, all painting and wallpaper

Verified Review

Brilliant job, so pleased with the results. Mark's workmanship is top quality. It is an old house so the walls aren't brilliant. Mark went the extra mile and pre- lined the walls before hanging my paper. Will definitely be using him again.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: November 2020