Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Installation of coving, painted, ceiling, tidied up wall paint.

Verified Review

Immediate response to email and followed up with on site quote. Speedy replies via email and booked in following weekend. Work carried out was of excellent standard. Highly recommended.

Location: Tewkesbury
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Painting newly refurbished basement and stairs.

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard and Mark was on time, polite, quiet while he worked and kept me updated all the way through. He was able to come at very short notice in the festive period which we really appreciated. We are very pleased with the overall results.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Complete redecoration of renovated house.

Verified Review

Cannot fault the man as a person nor the quality of his work. Helped me when a pre-booked decorator could not attend my job, so Mark took over at short notice. Gave me a fair price in comparison to that agreed with the previous contractor and then went on to provide a completely hassle free, quality finish service. Even came back after the new carpets were fitted as his experience was there's always marks to newly painted walls / fibres stuck to gloss work afterwards! Cannot thank the man and applaud his skills enough.

Location: Stonehouse
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Wall papering with thermal paper to bedroom walls. Tiling bedroom + painting bedroom ceiling.

Verified Review

Excellent all round, good communication and would recommend Mark without hesitation.

Location: Madresfield
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Painting whole house.

Verified Review

Marks work was professionally done, his standard of work was excellent.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Gloss pointing and preparation of all wood work in new kitchen, diner.

Verified Review

Friendly, tidy, prompt and thorough, Mark completed the work swiftly and with no fuss, will use again.

Location: Dursley
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Bathroom tiling and decoration, plus wall papering in bedroom.

Verified Review

Excellent overall job - Mark is a courteous and genuine guy, who works hard to give a great result. Also a good communicator, taking time to understand what we wanted and great at explaining potential issues and offering solutions.

Location: Stroud
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Spare bedroom decorated.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.25

Hall stairs and landing painted and wallpapered

Verified Review

Mark started the job when he said he would. Always cleared up at the end of the day. Worked methodically and to a very good standard. Very pleased with his work.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2018
9.5

Painting hall and stairs and landing.

Verified Review

Always arrived on time, courteous, polite. Excellent work on staircase changing from mahogany to white. Would have no hesitation in using for future work.

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: May 2018