Customer Reviews (144)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lay a new lawn

Verified Review

This is the second time employing Mark to do work in my garden, as I was so impressed the first time. The new lawn was laid very well and Mark and his team were very friendly and professional throughout. The quote was accurate and fair, and the site was thoroughly cleaned after completing the work.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Back garden paved

Verified Review

Excellent work.Highly recommend. Exactly what I wanted. Good workmanship for a fair price. Cannot fault there standard of work.

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Pave the forecourt in front of our house

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with the paving of our forecourt by Mark, Dave and Mitchell. A highly professional and hard working team, they were friendly, informative and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble and the high quality of their work was evidenced by the number of business cards requested by neighbours. I thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Mark and assistant Mitchell block paved and competed my front drive and side garden for further parking

Verified Review

From start to finish Marks Landscapes provided a top class service the quality of the work is second to none the communication was good and the price was right Have had many compliments from family, friends and neighbours regarding the drive its completely transformed the look of our home Would highly recommend Marks Landscapes A job well done Many thanks to Mark and his assistants

Location: IG11
Reviewed in: October 2022
9.75

Replace all slabs and lawn and put in a flower bed

Verified Review

Mark and his team did a fantastic job on my garden, they completed the work quickly and to a very high standard. They were friendly and polite throughout the job. Even though the quote was given earlier this year the price did not change. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: SS17
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Dug out and replaced existing patio and driveway and re-laid with porcelain tiles.

Verified Review

Mark and his team worked very professionally to complete the works in my back garden. They were very friendly throughout and although there were some tricky areas and surprises beneath the existing patio requiring some design changes, Mark stuck to his original quote which had already beaten several competitors. The job was left very tidy and was completed with a high degree of care and detail, resulting in a beautiful patio and driveway. Highly recommend and would definitely use this company again.

Location: RM1
Reviewed in: September 2022
9.75

Create 25m2 patio

Verified Review

Excellent work by Mark and his team (Mitch and Dave). Requested a 25m2 patio to replace a very worn area of lawn. Alternative suggested to overcome the gradient of the area, which was very much appreciated. Great communication all the way through, started as promised and the job was finished on time. The guys arrived each day when they said and worked without a break though our recent hot weather. The patio looks great, the area was left nice and tidy when they finished. Would strongly recommend Marks Landscapes, and we will definitely use them again for future projects!!

Location: RM10
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.5

Block paved driveway and side entrance Cleared and turfed rear garden

Verified Review

Mark and his team very courteous Timekeeping very good Excellent standard of work Would recomend

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installed new driveway

Verified Review

Mark is very friendly and helpful, he offers good advice and suggestions. I am really happy with the driveway that has been completed, would highly recommend.

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mark landscaped my back garden and paved my driveway.

Verified Review

Mark and his team did some excellent work for me. They were really polite and clean throughout the job. They were here for 4 weeks and it never felt like an inconvenience. The work they provided was a very high standard despite my quite unclear requirements. I am really happy I chose Mark to complete my work and noticed on several occasions neighbours reaching out to Mark about there landscaping needs.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: April 2022