Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Driveway and brick wall

Verified Review

Mark and his team are very professional and punctual, carried out all work in a timely manner keeping me updated along the way with each step. Mark went above and beyond with materials with the current shortage of bricks he took me personally to the brick yard and helped me choose the correct brick for my house. End result great drive and brick wall!

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Patio

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our Patio, Mark kept us informed of when he would be with us and was very reliable. We are really happy with how it looks, exactly as we hoped.

Location: RM7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Remove existing patio and install new.

Verified Review

Professional hardworking team, worked through the mini heatwave! Our patio was a real mess with a huge concrete sub base that had to be lowed because of breaching the damp course. It was so nice when completed to have a patio that we could be proud of.

Location: SS9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New patio and lawn

Verified Review

Mark and Barry did a great job on our garden makeover. They were polite and punctual and kept the area clean and tidy after each day. Would recommend.

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Marks Landscapes has been a member of Checkatrade for 7 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Dagenham specialising in Driveways/Patios/Paving services.

Location: RM10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Two new patios brick walls with steps leading onto the grass new turf and borders

Verified Review

Mark, Barry and Charlie have done an absolutely amazing job on landscaping our garden. Mark removed our old patio and extended it with new Indian Sandstone, built walls with steps leading up into the garden. Mark has also put another patio at the bottom of the garden leading out from the summer house, Mark has laid new turf with cut out edging bricks with cream stones. It's an absolute pleasure to deal with such a professional as Mark and what a job Mark has done, me and my wife can't thank him enough. We've already recommended him to family and friends. Thank you Mark

Location: RM9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Landscape rear garden

Verified Review

Mark and Barry replaced 2 patio areas, laid artificial grass and done 2 raised beds. They were punctual, professional and hardworking especially as I had no side gate and they had to bring everything through the house. Now enjoying my garden, many thanks. Would highly recommend these.

Location: RM8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Aircraft Apron Installation

Verified Review

Arrived on time, polite, went above and beyond work-scope agreed. Actually had him back for a second time to install a further apron. It’s nice to hire a local British Tradesman who clearly knows what he is doing. Price is also competitive. All in all a great experiance.

Location: RM4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Back garden paved. Shed base built.

Verified Review

Mark and his team did a great job replacing the paving in our back garden, plus building a concrete shed base. They were polite and punctual and tidied up well when the job was complete. We'll be contacting Mark again shortly to replace the garden fence and gate.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New patio and garden path

Verified Review

I’m extremely pleased with my new patio and garden path laid by Marks landscapes. Mark is hard working ,reliable and punctual . I can not recommend Mark and his company high enough ,I would definitely use them again.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: February 2021