Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Very professional, helpful and friendly team. Nothing was too much trouble

Location: PO6
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Removal service

Verified Review

A really excellent job done by this firm. Three very competent, cheerful men, later assisted by an additional driver, did a great job loading, transporting, unloading (and at times reassembling) our furniture and numerous boxes for our house move.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete house clearance

Verified Review

Found this company a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Excellent communication and extremely efficient.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Packing and removal

Verified Review

We were very pleased with work undertaken. We had full paving service on Monday, with 2 men packing all our stuff. Both were hardworking and courteous. On Tuesday a team of 4 removal men arrived promptly and worked tirelessly to get everything loaded. After a while an extra 3 men were called to assist. All large furniture, beds, etc was dismantled and 4 vans loaded. At new house all boxes were put in correct rooms and all furniture was reassembled. We even ended up paying less than the original quote as packing time was less than original quote. Highly recommended.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Move from Chichester to York

Nothing too much trouble, cheerful, careful, stuck to quote, long journeys, no moaning. Would thoroughly recommend this company to carry out any removals.

Location: YO32
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Response

Verified Review

Although was not needed in the end I was very pleased at how quick my message was answered. I have used them before in a house move and I recommend this company and they pass with flying colours

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving House including all packing

Verified Review

The Team at Eurosurv were brilliant from start to finish. Two very efficient packers the day before we moved, followed by a very smooth removal the following day. The team were always extremely helpful and polite. There were no issues with carrying heavy items from the top of our three-storey townhouse, and all items of furniture were dismantled, and quickly reassembled the day of the move. I would highly recommend Eurosurv for anyone moving house, it was an entirely stress-free experience!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of whole house content from large house in West wittering, to a bungalow in Anglesey

Verified Review

I received quotes from 5 removal firms all varying from3-10thousand pounds, Having chosen the lowest I was very worried re the possible service we would receive. On the 4th march 2021 as agreed three vehicles arrived with 5 men. What could have been a traumatic experience was handled by all the men into carefully managed day with a great deal of care given when handling our treasured contents. Apart from the workforce working extremely hard they were fun to be with. By 5 pm. They were gone. On arriving Anglesey they repeated the performance to the delight of my family in my abscence

Location: LL68
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full two bedroom house removal

Verified Review

The two guys that carried out the actual removal were absolutely superb, polite, friendly, professional and extremely helpful. However Mark (business owner) is extremely rude, unprofessional, threatening and generally a horrible person to deal with. He never came out to see how much stuff there was or asked for photos then when I asked why it took 9 hours instead of 4-5 hours as quoted for I was told I should’ve told them to stop after 5 hrs and leave my belongings in the street. Also if I didn’t pay he’d see me in court. Steer well clear of him he’s a disgrace to the company.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

10

timekeeping

10

tidiness

10
Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2021

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

The quote came in online a while ago, a 2-bed house removal to a flat. I phoned the customer and talked through the contents, she said there was no keys to wait for and only a few items in each room, I offered her our hourly charge of £45.00 + vat per hour with 2 men and estimated 4-5 hours and , she stated everything would be packed. She phoned me on the14th asking if we could move her on the 15th, we were booked so I offered her the 16th. When we arrived, we found it was far more than she said, she told me first floor and it was 2nd, I sent another vehicle over for 7 hours at my cost and the lads did a total of 13 hours when given the bill she refused to pay, saying she was only paying 4 hours, she phoned me shouting, we only charged her 9 hours on a move that should of been an £800.00 move, it was not possible to visit due to time scale, COVID-19 and short notice. We went above and beyond for this customer and moved all 55 qm of effects.

10

Small house removal

Verified Review

Fantastic company and managed to get use moved in on a tight deadline before Christmas and lockdown. They were very efficient and made the move a lot easier at a stressful time. They completed the job sooner than expected and were very efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone needing removals.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2021