Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Small house removal

Verified Review

Fantastic company and managed to get use moved in on a tight deadline before Christmas and lockdown. They were very efficient and made the move a lot easier at a stressful time. They completed the job sooner than expected and were very efficient. I would recommend this company to anyone needing removals.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Small removal

Verified Review

Efficient, reliable, cost efficient, highly recommend ed

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Home removal

Hardworking ,great timekeeping, trustworthy .Excellent customer service, Would use them again above anyone else. These guys know what they are doing and what is expected of them. First class job

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

House move

Verified Review

Made a stressful event - less stressful!! Came in and packed majority of house in half a day , following day came back and moved us to our new house - extended day made no difference to them! Stayed to the end! Definitely recommend!!

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Removal from storage to flat

Verified Review

Mark; Neville and Ryan were very efficient they thought ahead and explained everything. The previous remover I had who was Not on checkatrade had damaged stuff but Neville and Ryan took great care the whole time. I didn't have to pay the whole travel time either because of traffic jams which I very much appreciated.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

House removal

Verified Review

Mark was fantastic from the moment I called for a quote. Our removal date was delayed several times and Mark was able to provide me with his new availability quickly every time. Easy ordering and delivery of packing materials. The day of the move was horrific weather but the team soldiered on and moved us quickly and efficiently. Always extremely polite and responsive to any queries I had. Highly recommended.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2020
2.75

Removals company

Verified Review

Got information incorrect. One worker was very abusive. They damaged multiple items of furniture. We had proof of this. When we approached the company regards this we were met with more abuse and false accusations (all in proof) no ppe used in the pandemic.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

0

timekeeping

6

tidiness

5

courtesy

0
Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

We moved this person from Gosport to Cornwall on the 30 of June 2020 in the first lockdown, she was quoted the move over two days as we always do on long distance moves, when we arrived she insisted we did the 7 hour drive down there on same day, we reluctantly agreed. My drivers, 5 of them risked there health to move these people, they are amongst the most awkward people on 14000 moves we have carried out. None of the allegations she has mentioned are true, we damaged nothing and we kept social distancing, on the contrary we had to ask several times for her children to keep there distance. As soon as move was done she started to blackmail us to pay her £500.00 or she would leave bad feedback and report us to the authorities, Trading Standards and a list of other people. There was no complaints to my men on day of move what so ever. I did phone Checkatrade in July and warn them she was trying to blackmail us. Unfortunately all our hard work and good nature goes a miss on some people.

10

Removal from Havant to Lincolnshire

Verified Review

Punctual, everyone was very friendly, all contents moved and relocated without any fuss including the cross walker and exercise bike upstairs in the smaller of the 2 bedrooms. Highly recommended, would happily use again if we were to move again (not that we intend to in the near future)

Location: Sleaford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

House removals

Verified Review

Fantastic service at a very competitive price. Very “can-do” attitude and very organised. The team were incredibly hard-working, friendly, polite and kept in good humour throughout the day. They couldn’t do enough to help and we were very impressed about how nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them, even though we were downsizing, which is always difficult. This was even a move during the COVID-19 lockdown, as we were moving into an empty property. All our items were carefully handled, with no breakages. We would thoroughly recommend Mark and the team for Removals.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

House removal

Verified Review

Excellent professional service from start to finish. Polite and friendly staff who went above and beyond to ensure a stress free move. I would 100% recommended this service to anyone who is moving home.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: December 2019