Customer Reviews (224)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removal of home contents from a 1st floor flat in London to a house in Chichester

The guys went above and beyond to make the move as stress free as possible. Lee and Brad were so nice, there were some unbelievably tricky manoeuvres needed to get the furniture in and out, but these guys made it all happen, with a smile on their face! I’d highly recommend them for sure.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Removal services

Verified Review

All work carried out as required. Quick response to all requests and changes of plans etc.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Moved across country

They were a little bit late but that was due to traffic. The guys were very professional, and friendly. I couldn't fault them, would recommend them to anyone in the area.

Location: Southsea
Reviewed in: September 2019
7

House removal

Verified Review

Item missing after move and few items have been damaged. Having spoke on the phone and via email the company are denying any of this. Shocking customer service.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

3

timekeeping

10

tidiness

7

courtesy

8
Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: August 2019

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

Can not please everybody, best 7 lads on move, house turned upside down on arrival with worn clothing still on floor. She informed me by email item missing is misplaced, probably not unpacked yet, our vans were empty. Damages, sofa leg, told by male client all ready damaged, after we spent one hour fixing it for him, cooker knob we know nothing about, he said do not worry has cover for it, Scrape on side of fridge, told by four of my lads already there. That's it. My staff went over and beyond for this customer as they always do, on top of the mess we had to put up with. Female clients bad language swear words and insults all day, not fine as one of my staff female. Her feedback left as punishment for not giving into her false claims. Certain people fancy there removals for nothing, fortunately after two days with these people we saw it coming.

9.75

Removal

Verified Review

The 2 men that carried out our removal were hard working, courteous and very friendly. I would use this company again and recommend them to family and friends.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

House Removal

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled by the service today. Excellent job, great staff and couldn't have wished for anything more. Certainly will recommend this company to anyone considering a move. In a word "BRILLIANT"

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Hose removal

Verified Review

Neville was a lovely chap so friendly and helpful arrived on time and swiftly got onto job on hand would highly recommend this company thank you for making our move run so smoothly.

Location: Nr Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Excellent, polite and hard working !

Verified Review

The 2 gents arrived before time to make sure they can park and don’t charge us extra . Were extremely polite and handled everything with great sense of humour . All our furniture and expensive gadgets arrived in impeccable condition . Couldn’t recommend them more . Fantastic honest job.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Removals house move

Verified Review

Did an amazing job were fast, tidy, on time. Extremely courteous and coped with the awful weather. Would definitely use again.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Moving house.

Verified Review

Outstanding! The removals team worked tirelessly and were so helpful, considerate and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I cannot praise them enough.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2019