Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving house.

Verified Review

Outstanding! The removals team worked tirelessly and were so helpful, considerate and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I cannot praise them enough.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Domestic house move from Lee on Solent to Bursledon.

Verified Review

The Eurosurv Transport team were so helpful throughout the process. From rescheduling our move until the door was closed on our new house. The vans turned up on time and the teams experience at organising and moving our things was evident. We were packed up and waiting at the new house easily by midday but had to wait 4 hours for key release. Everyone stayed patient and in fairly high spirits. The team helped us decide the best places to put everything we had. We had down sized with a lot of things still, so had to be a bit creative with how to distribute and then stack the remaining.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Moved a 3 bedroom house and Garden to a bungalow

Verified Review

Friendly, organised and fast

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

House move.

Verified Review

Eurosurv Transport Ltd were great from start to finish. Excellent communication, cheap price, arrived early, worked really quickly and efficiently, really friendly, were adaptable with the arrangements we needed, and also worked as quick as they could because they were charging by the hour. Worth every penny and then some. Thanks Ray, Mark, and Ray's wife (sorry I've forgotten your name!). Highly recommend these guys!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: March 2019
5.5

American Fridge freezer damaged in transit

Verified Review

My fridge was dented at back edge and scratched on the side at the base. Both areas are clearly visible as this is the side presented to the kitchen. On informing the manager, he spoke to the 2 guys that transported it. Called me back and told me his men weren't responsible and would not except liability. Told me the excess was £500 for insurance, the money comes out of the drivers wages and they don't pay out anything over £40. I wish I knew this before hand as I would have moved it myself.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

4

courtesy

7
Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2019

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

This was not a removal, we do deliveries for a well known kitchen retailer for 22 years, in this instance the shop was closing down, an emplyee asked us to deliver an x-display fridge to his house that he had got cheap, i told him it needs 3 men, he said two will do as he would be the third, so yes he did move it himself, my driver noticed the damage in the shop, did not mention it as he thought the employee knew being x-display, at all times loading on, off and into his house he helped, he noticed no damage caused by us and himself the whole time. Two hours after delivery he phones ref the damage, my lads knew nothing about any damage other than the small dent to rear which was already there, even though, i agreed to order the scratch repair and send someone round to sort it which he agreed to, one hour later he left this untruthfull feedback. At no time did we mention £40.00, as he well knows.

10

House Move

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time we have used Eurosurv. I absolutely cannot fault them or recommend them highly enough! All of the lads we have met have been courteous, hard working and willing to go that extra mile. They were all very respectful of our belongings, took great care with everything. Not a single breakage! They were the most reasonably priced too.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removals

Verified Review

The guys were amazing and went above and beyond. Difficult job which was done in a timely manner.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Removal from Selsey to Warminster.

Fantastic company the drivers / porters were very efficient and friendly and made the day a lot easier , they arrived on time and couldn't do more to help.

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Moved the contents of my ground floor flat to a new first floor flat.

Verified Review

The van and 2 men arrived exactly on time, introduced themselves in a cheerful and friendly way and immediately got on with the removal. They were very professional, took care with every item, used their skill and knowledge in handling awkward items and made sure that I was kept consulted or asked if me if there were any issues that needed clarification, the load was completed in very good time. At the new location they carried on in the same prompt manner and help place items in the correct rooms. Very happy with this excellent service.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Moved house.

Verified Review

In the snow a team of men arrived at my house and moved me 2 my new address I’d just like to say They were simply outstanding. Leaving our home, that was our ideal home, 2 move in 2 a house much smaller filled me with dread. Trying 2 be strong for the kids when I picked up the keys it all became a reality and too much. Bursting into tears more than once. The kindness from the team was second 2 none. They r simply amazing, moved all our stuff over set out my kids rooms 4 me, nothing was 2 much trouble, Pete, Jason, Jamie and Michael are a credit to the team, thank you so much.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2019