Customer Reviews (225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House Move

Verified Review

Mark came and took a look at what needed to be moved. The team of four men and two trucks turned up at the advised time and they took away all the stress of moving. I would and am providing my recommendation

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

House Removal.

Verified Review

We have moved home many times, including several overseas, and I can honestly say that this was the best yet. A great crew led by Lee and so helpful, accommodating and professional. Nothing was too much trouble and there was no pressure on Liz and me. When we arrived at our new home on the second morning, the crew were there on time and before we knew it, they had unloaded and were on their way. Very competitive cost. I can thoroughly recommend this company. One of the best.

Location: Shrewsbury
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

House removal service.

Verified Review

Just a note to say thank you for providing an excellent service on Tuesday. Your 2 tradesmen were a great credit to your company, very willing to help and understand the detailed requirements of the move and acted in a cheerful, friendly and calm manner. Nothing was to much trouble and they got all the work done without fuss and in a very prompt manner.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Moved furniture

Verified Review

The guys moved furniture between Reading and Selsey on the hottest day of the year so far and then got stuck in a traffic jam on A27. Apologised for being late and remained cheerful and helpful despite all of this. Would definitely use again.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Move from Fareham Hants to Cheadle Cheshire

The move was from a storage unit in Fareham so most of the items already boxed. They were going to storage again in Cheadle but I needed to have the items split into two units there. The lads were great and nothing too much trouble. They unpacked my items into the two units for my next move and it was very tidy so I can sort out my items before my next move to North Wales. I hope that move goes as well as this one. Great job done. Thank you.

Location: Cheadle
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

House contents removal.

Verified Review

Somehow Lee, Tom and Neville had arranged for the 7th February to be a winters day full of beautiful sunshine which augured well for the whole day. These guys are extremely professional in their handling of heavy furniture and friendly courtesy. No complaints were made about the tight stairs of our town house and no damage sustained to walls or ceiling. I believe that Mark is lucky (or makes his own luck) to be supported in his business by staff such as these. Would I use them again and recommend them to others ? Yes without a doubt. See you next time team. Thanks.

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

House removal.

Verified Review

Again excellent service from Mark and his team ,came early all packed within 1 1/2 hours and ready to go. Lee and team made sure all was cleared before we left ,unloading at our new home was seamless and even went beyond what was required, put together some furniture which was heavy. Always courteous and respectful of our possessions, well done Mark your company and service is excellent.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

House content removal.

Verified Review

Courteous and efficient staff. Turned up on time and worked quickly to get the job done.

Location: Portsmouth
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

House move.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service by the 2 guys. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone moving!

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: May 2018
5

Removals

Verified Review

Unfortunately, I thought Eurosurv would be a good firm to move us. After the removal I noticed my 10 month old expensive washing machine, and my relatively new fridge both had dents in them. I contacted Mr Floyd regarding this matter the day after the move, my goods had been damaged during the removal. He sent someone to take pictures apparently ours were not clear, they also responded by saying all my items were old and due to the washing machine wrapped in layer of clear pallet wrap, basically the dents could have already been there. He has not contacted since to resolve issue of damage!!

Score Breakdown

workmanship

4

courtesy

6
Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: April 2018

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

We did not damage these items, when i quoted the move most of the furniture was old and worn with a pile in the garden also, when my guys arrived on move day the found an old fridge and washing machine in bad condition in the shed and two of the same in the kitchen, both had been totally rapped one centimetre thick in shrink rap, we could not see the condition of these, at no time did or could we of damaged these, the photos sent after the move were not good enough quality to see any damage, the customer asked for money or he would leave bad feedback. We refused to pay so he left bad feedback. This is a case of wanting to move for nothing. I even sent one of my lads to Eastliegh to inspect only to be bombarded with abuse.