Customer Reviews (227)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving to HaylingIsland.

Verified Review

Great team of men moved us, can't recommend them enough, they were fast, helpfully, polite and helped us keep calm through the stress of moving. Would definitely use them again if we did decide to move again. And a big thank you to one of the men who helped us get our electricity on in the bungalow.

Location: Hayling Island
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Home move from Somerset to Selsey.

Verified Review

The team were efficient, courteous, and very happy in their work. Made a stressful time much easier. Highly recommend Mark and his team.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

House removal.

Verified Review

Found these guys through an Internet search for removal companies. From the out set they were excellent, arranged a quick quotation appointment, other companies took ages. Quote was very reasonable in comparison. The day of the move was relatively stress free with an excellent team helping us. They couldn't do enough, the pace and care they took was great, they just got on with it, all with a god sense of humour. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

Location: Petersfield
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Removals.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, and professional.

Location: Brentford
Reviewed in: September 2016
9.25

Moved us from our home in Fareham, Hampshire to Stafford, Staffordshire.

Verified Review

They was on time and work very fast and methodically ,we had three van which was good because they keep things together house went in one van and the garage in another and the study and garden in the last van. This was great at the other end because we knew what van was being unloaded and was placed in the right place. I was very impressed with their work. When they arrived at the new home they was unpacked and left before which gave us plenty time to get the house sorted in the afternoon.

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

House Removals.

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Eurosurv Transport enough! Mark was so accommodating, flexible and patient in the lead up to the day. With the stress of constant changes in our exchange/completion date from solicitors Mark continued to reassure my elderly mother that they would be do all they could to be then when the final day came and they were. On the moving day the 3 lads that came were amazing, so polite, kind, calm and very good humoured. They worked so hard all day and were really efficient, clean and tidy. I can't thank them all enough for making what was a really tough day for my mum, go smoothly. 10/10.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Moving home.

Verified Review

Very quick and tidy.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: September 2016
7

House removal

Verified Review

Some furniture damaged while being moved. Men complained about the amount to collect from last pick up so made agreement to leave some for myself to do the following day. Some of the men got back home from a Scottish move at 3am that morning and were then at ours for 8:30, were fatigued

Score Breakdown

workmanship

4

timekeeping

9

tidiness

8

courtesy

7
Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2016

Reply from Eurosurv Transport Ltd

The customer emailed complaining about some damages and the 2 collections after the full house move that turned into three collections. I replied straight away pointing out the 7 days given (in bold ink on the quotation) to report any issues had passed, but I would ask the lads involved and get back to him. They knew nothing about any damages. I was told two collections on day of quote, couple of bits at one address and some boxes at another, these collections turned into another house move, no wonder the men were fatigued. The customer was not willing to pay £45.00 + vat extra but settled on £20.00 + vat. This I believe is the source of his anger. The lads informed me they went above and over taking everything he wanted despite the refusal to pay extra. During the day he changed his mind several times on what was to be collected. Regarding the Scotland trip, 2 lads had been to Scotland but were back at 0100, from a bed and breakfast sharing driving, 5.5 hours each, both informed me they were fit to work. I feel his comments are punishment for us and do not understand the scores given.

9

Removal men.

Verified Review

Worked hard, very friendly would use them again.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

Removal from Portsmouth to Chichester.

Verified Review

Outstanding work. Highly recommended. Ultra professional, reliable and very helpful. Moving on my own they made the whole move less stressful. Can't recommend enough.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2016