Customer Reviews (244)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Redecorating a lounge.

Verified Review

Mark is an excellent painter/decorator. His work is first class and he is very particular and attentive to his work. We are absolutely thrilled with the finished product and would have no hesitation in using him again. He was on time every day and is a very pleasant and knowledgeable person and is completely reliable.

Location: ME12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Total exterior decoration and redecoration of dining room

Verified Review

At last I have discovered a true tradesman who takes pride in the job he does, even to correction of previous trades poor work. Mark is a workman who believes in a full days work 07.30 to 17.30 each day. He is clean, tidy and perfectly trustworthy. I am totally satisfied with the work done and will certainly be using him again.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Prepare and re-paint walls and skirting boards, window surrounds in Bedroom, Lounge and Hallway

Verified Review

Professional, detailed and caring approach to the work. Superb finish. As we could not assist in moving furniture etc, Mark just got on with the job with care and consideration. Would recommend him without hesitation.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete exterior and internal garage

Verified Review

Once again excellent craftsmanship, clean , tidy efficient and an eye for detail. Always on time Mark is a pleasure to work with.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Sanding, staining and painting

Verified Review

Mark is a brilliant painter and decorator. We have used him a number of times and plan to use again soon.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New plastered conservatory ceiling

Verified Review

Excellent job. I've used Mark previously and cannot fault.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting and decorating of our lounge, dining room and snug .

Verified Review

Mark was amazing, fantastic job, couldn’t fault any aspect of the work carried out. Attention to detail was amazing. Absolutely trustworthy, happy to leave Mark on his own to continue to work and to lock up when finished. Started the job on time and finished a day early, nothing was too much trouble and was flexible on all aspects of the job. Value for money and would definitely recommend.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Stripping and painting of steel front door. Replace door ironmongery.

Verified Review

Couldn’t be happier. Perfect work. Clean, efficient and a real gentleman to deal with. Would highly recommend and will use again when required.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repairing and painting front porch

Verified Review

After removing large bushes from the front garden we noticed the front wooden porch needed decorating. Mark has done a brilliant job restoring it. He is very professional and hard working and very clean and tidy. It looks like new! Would 100% recommend and in fact we have booked him in to come back and do the bedroom.

Location: ME10
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Redecoration of the hall, landing and stairs

Verified Review

We are delighted with the work that Mark did for us. He remained professional throughout and kept us informed of progress. He was considerate of our surroundings and left the house clean and tidy at the end of each day's work. We are delighted to have found a contractor whom we trust. We will be asking him to return to decorate other rooms in the house, confident in the knowledge that we will be in receipt of a professional, high quality finish.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: July 2021