Customer Reviews (19)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Floor tiling

Verified Review

Found Brian on checkatrade. Expected a good job and Brian certanly delivered. From start to finish a real pleasure. Got another tiling job later in year so will definitely use Brian again. Fabulous job.

Location: NN5
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Tiling kitchen floor

Verified Review

Extremely happy with our kitchen floor recently tiled by Brian. Careful and considerate, he worked with us to decide on the best layout weighing up appearance vs waste. The end result is amazing and his attention to detail is impressive. We have two curved end pieces to our units which he cut around perfectly. Friendly and tidy and we would happily employ again.

Location: MK42
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tiled my new Kitchen

Verified Review

I used Brian before, when he tiled and fitted my bathroom in 2019, so did not hesitate in asking him to tile my new kitchen. As before, Brian surveyed the job, gave a reasonable quote and most importantly has left me with a Kitchen tiled to the highest quality. I would'nt hesistate in using Brian again, given his high standards, friendliness and professionalism.

Location: MK2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Floor tile large extension

Verified Review

Very professional and excellent tiler. Always explained clearly about the work in progress. Neat and tidy with good time keeping. Would recommend to anyone requiring tiling work

Location: MK43
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

2 shower cubicles , bath splash back and 5 sink splashbacks

Verified Review

Brian was brilliant, came round gave an honest quote for the work which was very reasonable. He kept in good communication as to when he could undertake the work. He then turned up as agreed, worked quickly, quietly and cleanly. He did an awesome job, checked every decision with me and the finished work is excellent. I would use him again without hesitation and recommend him for tiling work.

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen and hallway

Verified Review

Brian is good at what he does and managed to tile our flooring using 900~900 tiles

Location: MK42
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Kitchen floor tiling

Verified Review

We found Brian through Checkatrade when we were looking for someone to tile our kitchen. His workmanship was fantastic, really thorough and efficient. He was incredibly professional, friendly and communicative throughout, the job was reasonably quoted and he left the space clean and tidy when he finished. We would highly recommend Brian and hope to use his services again in the future.

Location: MK19
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Flor levelling and tiling

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work very professional and punctual from start to finish punctual Competitive price as well.

Location: MK13
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Tiling a hallway

Verified Review

Absolutely superb job from start to finish. Brian explains everything well so you know what's going on throughout the work. We would have no hesitation in recommending him. Fabulous job.

Location: MK43
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Limestone floor tiling kitchen, hall, utility, clockroom

Verified Review

I would really recommend Brian for his attention to detail and taking real pride in his work. He was very knowledgeable about his trade especially natural stone flooring. He stayed true to his quote and kept me informed of his progress throughout. He was very clean and tidy throughlut the job. We are very pleased with the end result.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: February 2021