Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renew featheredge fencing, garden shed base and repointing pavings

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work utilizing quality materials. Site left clean and tidy daily.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New rear patio using beta block paving with new step and drainage

Very good service. Left clean and tidy and even put dog on lead to take for toilet down garden.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New block a slate driveway done.

Verified Review

Extremely good workmanship and materials. Sean and Marc worked very hard, were very efficient in what they did. They kept me informed of all what they were doing. Also any changes that needed doing. They were very friendly and polite. I would most definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Kerbing and shingle bed, turf. Gate framed gate.

Verified Review

I have used this firm several times and will use it again. No one could do a better job. Excellent firm in every way.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New patio

Verified Review

Guys did a really great job. Really pleased with the results and would definetly use them again.

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Bespoke wooden gates on driveway and new fencing in back garden

Verified Review

We contracted M&T to install twin 6' wooden gates. The gates are bespoke, beautiful, extremely well made and very secure. M&T mounted them on new 6"x6" wooden posts. We were very impressed at the minimal impact to our tarmac driveway. The posts and gates look fantastic. This took 2 days (1 for posts, 1 to install the gate). We were so happy with the gates that we then contracted M&T to completely redo our fencing in the rear garden (concrete posts and gravel boards + closeboard panels). Once again the quality of work was immense. The fencing took 3 days (despite bad weather). We will use again!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Rebuild steps and walls.And added a handrail to ensure front steps leading to front door were safe.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with work completed. We were kept well informed throughout renovation. Excellent timekeeping and area always made safe and clean and tidy at the end of each day. Sean and Mark were very friendly and easy to work with. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Remove front lawn and tree. Block paved path, two raised flower beds, plum slate

Verified Review

Started when they said. Always on time and cleaned up every evening before leaving. Excellent job by very pleasant workers

Location: Verwood
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Remove 143 sq metres of top soil and lawn add fresh soil with edging and new turf

Verified Review

Sean and his team were recommended to us by a friend. They were all very friendly and professional and cleaned up each night before they left, which you don't find with a number of contractors. We are very happy with the work that was carried out and would have no hesitation in recommending them to our friends.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New block drive, new stormwater drainage and relaid lawn

Verified Review

Very efficient, clean and tidy workmanship.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: August 2019