Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Take out existing fence and re-align new fence on the boundary

Excellent work. I have used M &T construction on 3 projects and have already booked for 4th prospect.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Hard landscaped garden

Verified Review

Good attention to detail. Team worked very well.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Remove old concrete paths lay new slabs.

First rate job. Clean and tidy. This is second contract.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Driveway extension.

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work provided, Sean and his team where friendly and very helpful providing advice throughout the week. I would recommend highly to my friends.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Lay a new patio in granite stone.

Verified Review

I have no hesitation in recommending Sean and his team. We are very pleased with the patio. The workmanship is exceptional. Real value for money.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Paved driveway

Verified Review

Sean constructed the hard landscaping in our garden 3 years ago so we knew he was a quality trades person - it still looks great. He has just completed our front drive and has done an excellent job. He has great product knowledge and was able to advise us on a number of choices we needed to make. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Repair to block drive

Verified Review

Sean quoted for the work and I paid the amount agreed for the quote. He has pride in his work and suggested improvements to fix the root cause of a 15 year old block drive that had needed work due to a flooded sewer drain. He took pictures and sent on his ideas for repair and they have improved the drive and made it more future proof. One of the few old school tradesmen that wants to do the job correctly, not just turn up take the money and run. Recommended.

Location: Bracknell
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Re-landscaped garden.

Very well designed and carried out all work. Left premises clear and tidy after.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Front, side and back garden total make over.

Verified Review

Excellent, amazing, wonderful! I am delighted with the work and was really pleased with the totally professional way it was carried out starting with the initial visit to the completion. Thank you so much Sean, Mark and Deano - you’re superstars!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Construction of new front garden wall and fitting of replacement side gate.

Verified Review

Sean and his team have done a number of jobs for us and as usual the work was completed to an excellent standard. Sean is always cheerful, helpful and extremely knowledgeable.

Location: Ringwood
Reviewed in: July 2018