Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Block paving in back garden.

Excellent service as usual.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

New patio and pond.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship time keeping, 1st class work on time.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Completed to a very high standard . Very happy with service + quality .

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Front drive plus path to front door.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Sean and Marty took great care to get everything just right. Sean also gave first rate design advice.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Garden patio laid.

Verified Review

We have used Sean before so knew we would receive a professional job. We are delighted with the work, our granite slabs look wonderful and Sean pays real attention to detail. It was a good price for an excellent job. Highly recommended.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Removal of patio, install new patio, install sleepers creating 3 levels.

Verified Review

Incredible service, impeccable work, can not fault at all. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Dorset
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Large patio and fences

Verified Review

Carried out the work exactly as promised and met all our requests. Patio laid on full cement base, slabs sealed with glue. We were informed and consulted for all decisions, They take great pride in their work and are quite knowledgeable and meticulous. They quoted on some additional work and kept to the quote. Provided a breakdown for all items on the invoice, overall quite trustworthy. We recommend them highly.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Patio with step and retainer edging.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Completely trustworthy. This is my second contact with them and will recommend them to friends.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

New lawn and path laid.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, friendly professional service. Fully informed of progress at all times and extremely pleased with the results.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Drive, brick work and fencing.

Verified Review

Excellent service, standard of work, this is the third piece of work carried out and would recommend to others.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2017