Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front wall + picket fence.

Verified Review

Sean + his team have a hard work ethic and take good care and attention to the work they do. Excellent results.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

A new patio built

Verified Review

I certainly would recommend this company to anyone. They were very polite, friendly and very hardworking. I have had this company a couple of times before, for other projects. This time they have built a new patio for me, for which the work and the materials were of superb quality and just what I wanted. I cannot praise them enough for all work they have carried out for me, for now and in the past.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Concrete shed platform built for new shed.

Verified Review

The work was planned thoroughly and discussed in detail before being carried out to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. The finished base was completed to a really high standard with attention to detail and I was really pleased with it - almost too good to put a shed on!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Additional hard landscaping to rear garden.

Verified Review

This was the second time we have had work done by Sean, the first approx 3 years ago when he landscaped our rear garden. This time we had a new flower bed and gravel paths to replace a lawn. Despite the variable weather, Sean and Martin put in long days, arriving early as promised and leaving late. They did a fantastic job as always and were flexible on the final design as the work progressed. They also did extra bits of work such as replacing mortar on some of the patio slabs which was very kind. I can't recommend them highly enough, brilliant work and such pleasant polite guys. Thanks very much!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Layed sandstone patio and path in back garden.

Verified Review

The work was to a very high standard. A very nice finish.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

New gate fitted.

Verified Review

Having used Sean before I was grateful that he managed to fit in installation of our new gate at short notice. Having extensively refurbished our house over the last 3 years this is one of the only companies that We wouldn't hesitate to recommend. We personally would use nobody else even if it entails waiting.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Take down and dispose of existing garden wall and erect new fence.

Verified Review

Extremely efficient service provided leaving surrounding area clean and tidy. This is the third contract and will be happy to employ again.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Patio and fencing

Verified Review

Sean went above and beyond to deliver a fantastic patio and a good solid fence, they was on time and was polite, couldn't ask for better tradesmen, I will 100% be recommending them to friends and family. I'm over the moon with the out come . Thank you guys

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Rear garden patio area, slabs, patio, walling path work.

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship. Would certainly employ them again and recommend to friends.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Hard landscape/paving to front of guest house.

Verified Review

First class from start to finish. Always kept me informed during the progress of the work. Punctual, clean, tidy, productive and thorough. Finished product is superb and has improved the kerb appeal of the house immensely. Mason and Turner Ltd have done work for me in the past and I have always found Sean Mason and his team to be very polite and courteous.

Reviewed in: May 2017