Customer Reviews (486)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Install patio area and sleeper wall to create a split level garden.

Verified Review

Sean's professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. We are extremely impressed with his (and Martin's) work. We had an idea already of what we wanted but welcomed all suggestions made along the way. We would thoroughly recommend and we absolutely love our new garden, thank you.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Block paving driveway with additional fencing.

Verified Review

Very high standard of work, attention to detail, really pleased with overall result. Polite, tidy, kept me informed of progress throughout. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

To fill in an old pond and lay a patio on top plus new edging to the garden borders

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Listened to what I wanted and offered advice on the practicality of different solutions. The quality of the work was outstanding and has been commented on by all visitors since. I definitely recommend this firm.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Patio and paths.

Verified Review

Sean clearly knows his stuff; consults carefully during the jobs; and produces a high quality result.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Block paved driveway (50 square meters).

Verified Review

Sean and his team were professional, trustworthy, and considerate. They worked hard and to a high standard to deliver a first class job. We were kept fully informed at all times prior to and during work being carried out. Nothing was too much trouble. They certainly restored our faith in tradesmen and I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

Fire pit

Verified Review

Sean and Martin layed a fantastic patio and stairs for me last year, which I described as a work of art. Fire pit was layer to continue from the steps of the patio and is the finishing touch great work as usual .

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Excellent service, efficient, polite and friendly. Always left premises tidy.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New stone patio and fencing.

Verified Review

Work was done in an exemplary manner. End result looked very professional. Team were happy to discuss all aspect's of work and materials used. This is a very hard working team. Really, really pleased that we chose this company, and really, really pleased with the completed patio and fencing. I am using this company again for further planned work.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New Soakaway, drainage and new patio.

Verified Review

Prompt to visit after the initial call. Offered great advise and gave multiple options depending on budget. We never felt being directed and were given a quote which we were very happy with. Work started on time as agreed. The workers were very friendly and polite and always leaving the site looking tidy each day. Timekeeping was great and we were surprised how quickly jobs got done. Sean kept us always updated and informed with regards to progress. Overall we were very impressed with the team, and manners with which we were treated. We would not hesitate to use them again and recommend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New Patio put in with 2 levels and full drainage

Verified Review

The Mason and Turner team were punctual, very professional, extremely efficient and have a superior quality of workmanship. We absolutely love our new patio. I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone and have already been singing their praises.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: October 2016