Customer Reviews (79)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of a dead fox on our front garden and advice on rodent issues

Verified Review

Dave was extremely helpful and efficient in removing a dead fox that turned up on our front garden overnight. He came round very quickly from our initial call and the problem was sorted in a couple of hours. Would highly recommend Mason Pest Control.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Rats in the garden

Verified Review

Fantastic, friendly and efficient

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Pest control of mice in the property.

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service. Timelines were provided clearly and met punctually. Very polite and knowledgeable in providing the service. Highly recommended.

Location: KT7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Squirrels in-between floors.

Verified Review

Masons laid traps and poison and very helpful with advice. Visited 3 times and prompt. Excellent. Masons arrived promptly. Were calm and professional. I have used them previously for wasps. Always were very helpful advice and experienced with many pest problems.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Dealt with mouse infestation

Verified Review

Professional and efficient - got rid of the problem and gave most helpful advice for my purposes and to pass on to the managing agent of the block.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Investigate rodent problem at our house

Verified Review

David is polite, knowledgeable on his subject matter. Dealt with the problem.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Dealing with a rat infestation

Verified Review

Masons did an excellent job in laying and then collecting the rat traps and there were strong indications from the use of the traps that the rat issue is now dealt with. They were knowledgeable, practical and helpful, and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Treatment against mice

Excellent knowledge and advice.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of wasp nest

Verified Review

Was able to come round within 2 hours of calling. The work was completed effectively and efficiently. Would definately recommend.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Excellent service. Sorted pest and advised on how to avoid any reoccurrence.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020