Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of spray insulation foam in loft spaces

Verified Review

Arrived on time, carried out work very efficiently and cleared up afterwards. Very impressive service!

Location: Canterbury
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Spraying on insulating foam under the roof in the loft

Verified Review

It was quite expensive but they very efficient, polite and completed the job within 2 hours. After they cleaned and tidied up. I inspected the work and it looked as if they had done a good job

Location: King's Lynn
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Loft insulation

Verified Review

Clean tidy service, quick treatment and friendly people

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Loft insulation

No comments given.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.25

Application of Icynene foam to underside of newly replaced under tiles felt.

Verified Review

As far as I can judge, the work was done effectively and efficiently.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Roof insulation

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: December 2019
8.75

Installation of Icynene insulation under roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service received. The survey was helpful and the installation process went very smoothly.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.5

Insulation of my roof

Verified Review

The people who came were very professional and did the job and cleared away and left everything as they found it.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Excellent job husband and wife team really pleased

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Foam insulation in loft

Verified Review

Everyone that we spoke to from the company were polite and helpful. The work couldn't be completed on the first day because our loft was too wet, however a team came and dried it ans the work was completed on the second attempt. Darren and Jenny who did the installation were professional, friendly and left the house tidy.

Location: South Ockendon
Reviewed in: December 2019