Customer Reviews (28)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbish two bathrooms, new kitchen and removal of internal wall

Verified Review

Nick and his team were great - kept us updated throughout the project, kept everything very tidy and clean and were really nice and considerate. Helped us by arranging temporary services whilst the kitchen was being rebuilt. Really pleased with the end results and would definitely use the team again in future. Highly recommended!

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.5

Repairs to the beams and flooring of a Grade 2 listed building

Verified Review

The team did a great job and were very accommodating, this was quite specialist work and required some patience and dedication to get it done. We were working to a tight schedule, which they met and we were very impressed with the attitude and professionalism of the team. We would definitely recommend them.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Under stairs cupboard

Verified Review

Nick did a fantastic job on building an under stairs cupboard and drawer unit in my home. He is always willing to also help with other little jobs when he comes

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repaired chimney / brickwork in the loft, other smaller building jobs

Verified Review

Nick was great from the beginning to the end. Realistic and helpful in his advice. Good price quoted. Punctual, and was happy to do a few extra jobs I needed. The house was left clean and tidy and the work was done to a good standard. Would highly recommend. Will be using him again for some more work that needs to be done.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Two Ceilings Plastered

Verified Review

Nick plaster two Ceilings, great job,Nick did a fantastic job - it was done very neatly and tidy

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Convert conservatory to a garden room and insert new internal bifold doors.

Verified Review

From our first meeting Nick was enthusiastic and positive about all aspects of our project. He and his team were keen to do a good job and worked closely with us to ensure we were happy with each stage of the build and even completed extra tasks. Nick’s flexible and conscientious approach to problem solving ensured we have achieved the perfect update for our property with which we are extremely pleased.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Wall opening, including removal of load bearing wall; moving back door; and removal on internal wall

Verified Review

Good communication and honest quoting ahead of the work starting. Nick was also very open about changes to the plan and gave an updated detailed quote when this happened. Both Nick and his team were accepting of our children and very good with them. They kept their work tidy and safe and we’re happy to explain each part as they went along. Nick is clearly very conscientious and was very keen to ensure he left us happy with the work done. Very happy and would definitely use again.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Small porch onto the front door

Verified Review

Nick and Jack were great,would highly recommend them. Communicated well with E mails with quotes and dates to start work. High standard of work completed. Very professional,friendly and helpful.I am extremely pleased with the porch.Thank you !

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Adding a porch to house that needed to blend in and look like it had always been there

Verified Review

Nick Massimo is without doubt the best choice we could have made. He has delivered an absolutely excellent build, right on brief, right on budget, on time with an eye for detail and a wonderful obsession for getting things completely right. He also added suggestions along the way that improved the aesthetics - small details that finished the whole project off. My husband and I area absolutely delighted and would not hesitate to recommend Nick to anyone. We have never been so pleased.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

This is the second time Nick and Jack have worked for us and once again we are extremely happy with the work they have done. They kindly stepped in and agreed to fit our new kitchen when we were let down by the fitters recommended by the kitchen company and came in between other work commitments. They did a great job and are a pleasure to have around as they make a great team and we have already booked them for another job in January.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020