Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moved a radiator and plug sockets

Verified Review

This is third time I have used Max and as usual always extremely happy with his work. Definitely recommend!

Reading, September 2020
9.75

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Very efficient and explained exactly what he was going to do. Very pleasant. Reliable and courteous.

Reading, August 2020
10

Fitted new swimming pool boiler and sink taps

Verified Review

Needed a new swimming pool boiler fitted. Max went out of his way to research what we needed and to ensure it all went well. He also fitted new taps for our sink, again finding the taps required and fitting them just as we hoped. An entirely trustworthy service, happy to recommend

Reading, July 2020
10

Replace radiator thermostat

Verified Review

Had a problem with one radiator and needed advice on my central heating. Max was super helpful and completed thermostat replacement in a short time. Very tidy and professional.

Reading, June 2020
10

First fix on the downstairs shower room

Verified Review

Previously used to fit a shower pump for main bathroom upstairs and found the work to be of a high standard.. so didn’t hesitate to call to install a new downstairs shower room. Highly recommended

Reading, June 2020
10

Replaced swimming pool boiler

Verified Review

Happy to recommend Maximum Plumbing and Heating Services

Reading, August 2020
10

New Bathroom / Cloakroom

Verified Review

Max is a True professional of his Trade. Maximum Plumbing and Heating is a great find , since they have many skills that are all carried out to an excellent standard , and it has restored my faith that , there are honest , reliable , and trustworthy tradesmen. Hope to have back shortly for more great work.

Reading, July 2020
10

New fitted bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent service, Always on time and very polite and friendly...so pleased with our new bathroom! Exceeded our expectations!

Reading, June 2020
9

Boiler replaced and moved to a new location, immersion tank

Verified Review

Boiler replaced and moved to a new location, immersion tank. Job scheduled to take 4 days, done in 3. Tidy lay out of the new pipes. Honest and forward, you know what you are paying for. A year has gone all is working perfectly.

Reading, June 2020
10

Installation of new washing machine

Verified Review

The plumber arrived on time, listened to my explanation of what needed to be done and was polite. I would recommend him.

Reading, May 2020