Customer Reviews (10)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom cabinet fitted under sink in bathroom

Verified Review

Aaron is great at his job. Knew exactly what was required, did the work brilliantly and tidied up after himself. I am so happy with the result and highly recommend him for any work required.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Building and decorating

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out. Kept us informed with progress at all times , nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.25

Bedroom refurbished.

Verified Review

Good workmanship and service.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Kitchen fitting

Verified Review

Extra helpful, always got advice for any issues, reliable.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Refurbished restaurant 3 full times, 1 semi refurbish and annual maintenance.

Verified Review

Consistently reliable!

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New kitchen ordered and fitted

Verified Review

Men in Boots did an amazing job. They were always very friendly and helpful on the phone and during the job. We were kept informed at all stages and they made sure we had the opportunity to make the small decisions during the fit which made our kitchen ours. They went above and beyond for us. We absolutely love our new kitchen.

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Prepared base for garden work shop and cleared trees from boundary

Verified Review

Professional and considerate workmen, work was completed on time and exactly as requested. Friendly and easy to work with.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Complete bathroom refit.

Verified Review

Friendly lads, very tidy and polite. Great work.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Bathroom, kitchen, small toilet

Verified Review

They've done 3 jobs for me in the last 2 years. They're a lovely bunch of blokes. Tidy, trustworthy, good workmanship.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.75

Re-modelling.

Verified Review

Was a pleasure to work with Arron, Joe and their boys. The team was always looking at ways to improve the scheme my wife and I had designed and came up with a number of improvements which have greatly improved on what we had planned. Snags were no problem for them.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: February 2019