Customer Reviews (247)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler moved out to cupboard by door

Verified Review

Arrived on day and time worked quickly and completed on time (2 days) headed up after the work was done, helpful and polite at all times.

Location: Rugeley
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Vaillant boiler fitted.

Verified Review

We needed to replace our faithful 29 year old Vaillant boiler, which was at last, showing signs of departure. Not sure of who to do this, we were advised by a neighbour to use Midland Central Heating Limited, Cannock. Rob came within a couple of days. He gave good advice as to boiler size, model etc., to match up with our existing radiators. It was fitted the next week, within a day, by Chris. Clean and tidy, no mess left behind. We were told to contact them, if we needed any help or advice. This new Vaillant has definitely made our heating system extremely efficient. We are very pleased. 5*

Location: WS6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace old boiler, central heating pump, valves, thermostat and piping.

Verified Review

A thoroughly professional company from start to finish. Rob not only provided a competitive quote but also went above and beyond to explain and recommend alternatives. This in itself provided a unique solution to our particular circumstances. The whole installation team were very experienced, meticulous and respectful of the surroundings and a joy to have them work on the installation.The whole job was completed on time and to a very high standard. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: WV3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Installation of Worcester Bosh boiler

Verified Review

A very efficient company from start to finish of work, excellent workmanship

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Install new boiler.

Verified Review

Rob came to advise on a new boiler very nice man and very knowledgeable, Michael installed the boiler he was polite and hardworking he even offered to help us put the furniture back that we had moved out of the way when he finished the job that's what I call customer service.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New Boiler, Filter, and Switch.

Verified Review

Could not of picked a better firm. They did a perfect job they were sociable , clean , tidy . In fact we had to leave them to carry on installing the boiler while I took the Wife to Hospital when we came back they had locked and secured the house for us. 10 GOLD STARS .

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Annual service of gas boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

Mitch the gas engineer was prompt, informative and very thorough with the servicing of both appliances

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replacement of traditional boiler for a combi.

Verified Review

After 35 years our old boiler called it a day. Rob came around promptly to give us a quote which we were happy to accept. Rob was very knowledgeable and informative and the installation was arranged for the next week. The work was carried out in 3 days by 2 very pleasant and professional engineers to a very high standard. We are delighted with our new boiler and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: October 2021
8.75

Our boiler stopped working!

Verified Review

After a holiday we came home to no hot water or heating. I contacted Rob at Midland Central heating and an engineer was sent out very quickly. Parts needed to be ordered so a return visit was booked. I found everyone very polite, helpful and responsive and would definitely recommend this company.

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitted new boiler.

Verified Review

Top class workmanship. They cleared up all rubbish created.

Location: Rugeley
Reviewed in: July 2021