Customer Reviews (250)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.75

Our boiler stopped working!

Verified Review

After a holiday we came home to no hot water or heating. I contacted Rob at Midland Central heating and an engineer was sent out very quickly. Parts needed to be ordered so a return visit was booked. I found everyone very polite, helpful and responsive and would definitely recommend this company.

Location: WS7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Install new boiler.

Verified Review

Rob came to advise on a new boiler very nice man and very knowledgeable, Michael installed the boiler he was polite and hardworking he even offered to help us put the furniture back that we had moved out of the way when he finished the job that's what I call customer service.

Location: WS11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitted new boiler.

Verified Review

Top class workmanship. They cleared up all rubbish created.

Location: Rugeley
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Highly professional service from start to finish, will definitely use this company again. Can't express how happy I am with the service provided.

Location: WR2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace central heating boiler

Verified Review

Would recommend Midland Central Heating for their professionalism in quoting and installing a new boiler. Work carried out in one day, Installers were excellent and did a great job

Location: WS15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler.

Verified Review

Location: Willenhall
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

From the start of the process of finding a new boiler Midland Central Heating kept me well informed, arrived on time and were always very respectful and courteous. The engineers fitting to boiler have done a great job on the install, completed all checks and showed me the how to operate the boiler. They then explained the guarantee process which I have now received. Great team would highly recommend Steven Freeman

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted new boiler.

Verified Review

The service from ordering to fitting new boiler was excellent.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Fit new boiler, replace radiator + fit towel rail + external pressure gauge .

Rob was very friendly + helpful, Chris + Mike worked very efficiently, cleanly and curtiously. Great.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler Change

Verified Review

Very Professional, Good competitive Price, Completed on the day that it was planned for Fitters were exceptionally tidy, Punctual, and lovely guys. This is the second Boiler Change l have had done by them with 10 years Worcester Bosch Warranty. 10/10

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: October 2020