Customer Reviews (250)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of a new boiler

Verified Review

Engineers were polite, courteous and extremely efficient. We are very pleased with our new boiler and the way it was installed. Thank you Midland Central Heating Limited

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Replaced Boiler and fitted a new Worcester Bosch Boliler

Verified Review

Midland Central Heating Ltd has been very professional and efficient every step of the way. We will definitely recommend them to anyone who requires any similar services and continue to use them in our annual servicing any other heating related matters. I can only hope there were more companies Like this who is honest and has a no nonsense approach to the work they carry out.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Changed back boiler to a combi boiler in attic

Verified Review

Chris and Mike who installed my boiler were polite and very good at their job excellent

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Replace old boiler with new combi

Verified Review

Excellent, have no hesitation in recommending. Patient and courteous on contact, hard working with attention to getting it right, good value

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New boiler installation

What a lovely company! They bent over backwards to sort out boilers in 2 houses I own. Great customer and site service. Many Thanks!

Location: Lichfield
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Installation of new combi boiler replacing existing.

Verified Review

Clean, tidy + efficiently undertaken by pleasant polite staff.

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Fit new central heating boiler

Verified Review

Service 10/10 brilliant

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Very impressed. Would highly recommend this company. Engineers were efficient. Courteous and considerate, all controls explained well.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Gas Boiler

Verified Review

The work was carried out/installed by Mike and Chris, both Mike and Chris installed the boiler in no time at all and were very polite and pleasant. After the work was completed they cleared away any mess. Mike explained how the controls for the boiler worked and Chris explained how to access the app if needed. Would highly recommend Midland Central Heating.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Replaced three-port valve

Verified Review

They're a terrific company. I had a heating emergency just before Christmas (my three-port valve packed in) and these guys saved my bacon. They somehow managed to fit me in before Christmas and did a fantastic job. The fitter was courteous, tidy and helpful throughout and even the advice I received before committing to the job was extremely helpful. I really can't recommend these guys enough

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: January 2020