Customer Reviews (250)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual C/H boiler service

Excellent service from booking to service completion. Service engineer very knowledgeable, tidy and polite.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Installation of a Worcester bosh boiler

Verified Review

Excellent, professional service from everyone in the office and Rob, Chris and Mike my boiler installers had a difficult job due to my old pipe work, cleaned up each day. Wouldn't have known they had been here. Please to have in the home.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company, fast and efficient service and very polite

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the whole team, Charlotte, very helpful, Rob who gave quote ( not pushy ) Chris and Luke, who installed it, neatly. And Helen for after service.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Fitting of new Worcester Bosch boiler.

Verified Review

Dealing with Midland Central Heating was a pleasure from start to finish.

Location: Stafford
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fitting new boiler.

Verified Review

Service was professional, courteous and tidy. Fitters were friendly and helpful.

Location: Burntwood
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New boiler and radiator

Verified Review

We could not have asked for a better service. Very efficient workers, no mess left. Installation and service very good indeed.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Annual service.

Verified Review

Came on time, price remained the same as last year.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replaced boiler.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the new Worcester boiler and installation. Quoted received quickly and updated regularly as to progress. Job well done.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New combi boiler.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the new combi boiler that was fitted. They were clean and tidy and kept us informed all the way through. Brilliant job.

Location: Cannock
Reviewed in: April 2019