Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbished bathroom

Verified Review

Miguel done a great job refurbishing our bathroom Is very kind and polite person I will use him again.

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Bike shed, downstairs toilet and installation of additional bathroom.

Verified Review

Miguel completed a number of jobs to a very high standard. Designed and built a bike shed, creation of downstairs toilet in a previously unused room, installation of additional bathroom. Have already booked Miguel in to complete more works.

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixed a broken exterior pipe.

Miguel and his colleague done a fantastic job. Not only was the fixing of the pipe done in great time, but they discovered a blockage in the system which was promplty cleared. Will definitely contact for any future jobs.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new bathroom sink unit

Verified Review

We contacted Miguel because of his good reviews, the work he undertook was to replace an old bathroom sink unit and replace with a new modern sink with integrated cupboard. Miguel is very friendly, knowledgably and carried out work to a very high standard. We wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

Location: Rickmansworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New shower and sink fitted in bathroom

Verified Review

Miquel gave us a reasonable realistic quote. The work was done on time to a very high standard and he tidied up and cleaned up afterwards . I am very happy with the result and service. Will definitely using him again. He also stepped in when we were let down badly by a will known appliance store and fitted our kitchen hob for a reasonable price. Miquel is trustworthy and reliable.

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Remove sky lights to make watertight. Plaster internal wall.

Verified Review

Miguel and Richard did an excellent job of removing our old skylights and a carrying out a series of roof repairs to make our roof watertight. They also repaired and plastered our internal wall. Very friendly, professional and tidied up after each evening. Would recommend and we are in the process of getting a quote from them to do additional work.

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted stop cock and cured existing leak.

Verified Review

Miguel turned up at very short notice and was very professional and thorough in making sure that the job was satisfactorily done. Happy with the price.

Location: Berkhamsted
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plumeing refurbish bathroom

Excellent work looks lovely like using again

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Bathroom Refurbishment

Verified Review

I recently had my bathroom refurbish and am happy to report that I’m very happy with. The standard of work carried out , price was very reasonable as well. I would definitely recommend Miguel and would gladly use his service again.

Location: Greenford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Migeul re-covered the roof of my garden shed as well as my summer house and rebuilt a roof over an external garden cupboard

Verified Review

The work was excellently executed and I shall highly recommend Miguel for this type of work. He will definitely be my first option when I need to have more done around my house

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: August 2020