Customer Reviews (314)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Starter motor

Verified Review

Mihail contacted me within hours of my message being sent. We arranged date of repair with Mihail sorting out the starter motor too. The work was done quickly, efficiently with no mess and a very reasonable price. Very impressed, family member has now booked him in. Will definitely use again.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace alternator on Hyundai i10

Verified Review

Arrived on time Did a very professional job at a reasonable price Went beyond the expected service level to help me out. Excellent service.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Alternator replacement

Verified Review

Reliable, affordable and fast. Will use again and recommended

Location: TW10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replaced clutch on Audi A4

Verified Review

Mihail was excellent. He arrived on time, performed the work quickly and gave a reasonable price. I would recommend him and use him again

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Diagnose non-starter including starter motor removal and test.

Verified Review

Mihail diagnosed the problem and started the campervan. 10/10. A very decent, polite and totally reliable person. A good mechanic who will come out to your vehicle is hard to find. I will contact Mihail again rather than go to a garage. You can have confidence in contacting Mihail. Fully recommended. Thank you!

Location: TW4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Lower.Control arms, shocks, worn bushes, and replacement oil cooler

Verified Review

Mihail is a really decent guy. He came around to diagnose the issues I had woth my truck, got back to me the next day with the cost of parts and labour. My truck is an import and he spent a lot of time sourcing the parts and running around making sure he had the exact materials to do my work. He then dod the job on my drive whike I was at work and popped around later on for payment once I was home which shows trusting. One part which I ordered wasnt the right part and he said he will come by and fit it once I have it for no extra charge. Top bloke, recommend him to anyone.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Fill service including engine oil / filter change,air filter, fuel filter, cabin filter, brake oil

Verified Review

Excellent service. Arrived on time,worked even in rain cleaned the place. I am very happy with his professional services

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Noise from underneath car

Verified Review

Mihail was excellent. He came out the same day and turned up when he said would. He diagnosed the problem immediately and had the repair completed in no time at all. Will use again and definitely recommended

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Service and replacement of part

Verified Review

Mihail was super helpful and was able to accommodate works at very short notice. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Mihail

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace alternator

Verified Review

Excellent work from mihail, he arrived at the agreed time and finished the work in half an hour, Fair price and would definitely would use again ?????

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: March 2022