Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Floor and wall boarding in eaves space

Verified Review

Very nice work from Mike and Dan. They have turned the dusty, dirty, mostly unusable eaves space into a clean and tidy storage space. Very pleased

Brighton, August 2019
9.25

Mending dog chewed walls and skirtings.

Verified Review

Very helpful and work excellent. We were away and was all done whilst we were in Cornwall. On our return we were amazed at the work and how tidy it all was! Cannot praise them enough.

Hove, September 2018
10

Wallpaper hanging

We were impressed that the Wallpaper decorator arrived on time, and completed the job within the day agreed. Mike gave great instructions about what materials we would need to provide, and was good at communicating back to us when queried.

Brighton, August 2018
10

Painting and decorating of hallway and bedroom.

Verified Review

Very good and friendly and professional.

Brighton, June 2018
10

Painting internally.

Verified Review

The work was completed to the high standard expected to time and budget.

Hove, March 2018
10

Plastering and painting.

Verified Review

Work completed in a very professional way; very clean and tidy; We were very pleased with the finished result. We would definitely recommend Mike Moody Decorating to others.

Hove, October 2018
10

Hallway, Kitchen, Bedroom and living room painted.

Verified Review

Mike and the team worked tirelessly through the project. We felt totally at ease with the guys being around the flat and even though I added additional work to the job, Mike was very accommodating to this. Work included all walls painted, new doors varnished and the old fire place and shelves re sanded and touched up in a lovely varnish - as recommended by Mike. I would strongly recommend Mike and the team to anyone, and already have on a number of occasions!

Brighton, August 2018
10

Painting of external wall, sanding and painting of living room sash windows and painting of back door.

Verified Review

I’m so pleased with the finished job! It looks fantastic! Communication throughout was excellent and Mike and his team were wonderful to deal with and very friendly. I’d highly recommend.

Brighton, July 2018
10

Internal painting of 2 bedroom flat throughout.

Verified Review

Excellent service, great attention to detail.

Hove, May 2018
10

Make good, paint and wallpaper kitchen and extension and few other small redecorating tasks around house.

Verified Review

We were delighted with the work that Mike and his team did for us. Prompt start. Worked without interruption until the job was completed. Impressive.

Brighton, November 2017