Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fencing and patio upgrade

Verified Review

Mike, Danny and the team were good communicators. We were kept up to date with when work would commence or if there would be a change. The team were punctual, tidy and hard working. The finished work is of a high standard and the garden area looks stunning. We'd definitely recommend this team.

Location: N13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front drive, pathway and paving side of house.

Amazing! Mike and Danny gave me a very honest and reasonable quote. They are very friendly and very easy to communicate with. The job was started and finished within days to a very high standard. Danny oversaw the project and made sure everything was done to the highest quality. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and the high quality of their work. They also treat their workmen well which is a very big bonus for me.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Garden redeveloped

Verified Review

Amazing transformation of the garden, done incredibly fast! New patio, artificial grass and decking. Great attention to detail and always checking exactly what we wanted and making sure we were happy. Rectified any issues we had promptly. Would definitely recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New grey driveway installed

Verified Review

Danny and Mike were so professional. I cannot recommend them enough. They came when they said they would and use a number of workers to get the job done. Well done boys!

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Very reliable, excellent finishing my driveway. They turned up on time and finished it on time. I will definetely use Mikes Paving and Landscaping when my siblings do their driveways. Thanks guys for your professionalism

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Garden patio

Verified Review

Mikes Paving and Landscaping installed a beautiful new patio in my back garden. Danny over saw the project and helped choose the perfect stone. His team were all very hard working, reliable, friendly and skilled. Overall I was delighted with the quality of work and thoroughly recommend them. Thank you Danny, Mike and team for an amazing job.

Location: N14
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New patio

Verified Review

The work was very professional and looked excellent when completed. It was a complicated job as we have subsidence in our garden and we required a very solid foundation and new retaining walls. The crew, including the bricklayers and tilers, was very hardworking and courteous, always tidying up at the end of each day. We would definitely recommend this company.

Location: Pinner
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.75

Driveway

Verified Review

Very reliable. Did a fantastic job. Looks good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Driveway large

Verified Review

Mike and Danny are very professional. They delivered high quality. I highly recommend them. They always listen to you and use very good quality materials. Really you do not need to look for another company as they have the best value for money.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Back garden

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the Results Danny and his team worked extremely hard and professionally would recommend them to anyone

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020