Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio

Verified Review

Fantastic service, very thorough. That part of my garden was a complete mess but the team were able to clear it and lay a patio in just a few days. My patio looked amazing afterwards. Danny is friendly, professional and provides an excellent service. I would highly recommend this company, and can't thank Danny and the Team enough.

Location: N10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove decking and lay patio

Verified Review

Excellent work. Fast progress, good communication and a tidy site at all times. Very impressed and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Laying block pathway

Verified Review

I needed a block pathway laying. Mikes Paving and Landscaping provided a clear detailed explanation of the work to be undertaken in their written estimate. The job was completed in two days (as predicted) to a high standard. All rubbish was removed from the site at the end of each day. The team was courteous and helpful. An excellent and professional service.

Location: N13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Front drive blocked paved

Verified Review

We had are front drive blocked paved and we we're really happy with the quality of the work, everything looks exactly how we wanted and we've received numerous compliments from neighbours ! Not to mention how fast their work was. Danny and Mike were very friendly and a pleasure to do business with we will definitely be using them again.

Location: EN8
Reviewed in: December 2021
0

They didn't bother to reply to my request

Verified Review

It would have been polite just to phone and say they were too busy.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Quick and efficient service , very knowledgeable, price was very good and the driveway looks absolutely gorgeous …would ?? recommend

Location: N20
Reviewed in: April 2022
2.5

New brick driveway

Verified Review

My experience with Daniel was not good. I hired Daniel to complete a new brick driveway. I have had the following issues: 1- One side of the driveway completely floods when it rains 2- Insufficient foundation for the brick walls 3- Finishing of brick walls was messy 4- Did not complete all the work requested such as connecting the aqua drains I have chased Daniel and Mike for several months and they have not taken any action to fix the problem. I am stuck with a driveway that floods and Mike simply does not respond to my messages. I would not recommend Daniel or Mike to anyone.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Change of fences, paving slabs, patio, brick wall and driveway.

Verified Review

I did a massive project on my garden. I was very stressed about who I should work with as I was very busy with my work and I could not have much time to check the work every day as they go. I was so happy that I chose to work with Mike paving after the first day. They were very professional, being very polite and patient with my needs and what I wanted. I will highly recommend this team they changed the way my house looks now. Thank you all off you that you put effort and hard work into this project.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

To complete the outside garden patio and additional areas with outdoor tiles.

Verified Review

Mike’s Paving are extremely reliable and responsible. The work they carried out was extremely neat and beautifully done. I would recommend the company in a heart beat.

Location: N9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Landscaping and Paving

Verified Review

Danny and his father Mike did a great job of relandscaping our garden and we are very pleased with it. Danny was extremely helpful and provided a lot of input in developing our ideas, and also gave us latitude to tweak things along the way. The job took about 2 weeks, his men came on time, every day, worked hard and really got stuck into the job. Danny and/or his father visited every day to monitor progress and discuss things with us and instruct his guys accordingly. It was very labour intensive due to access to the garden but it all came out very well. Would definitely recommend them.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: August 2021