Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fixed a broken fitted wardrobe

Mark completed the work quickly and effectively. I am delighted with the result and would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Kitchen refit.

Verified Review

Mark took overall responsibility for a thoroughly professional + well done job.

Location: Thames Ditton
Reviewed in: August 2020
9

New kitchen cupboards

Verified Review

We are delighted with Mark’s work. What was a dumping ground in our kitchen has been transformed into a beautiful looking and space efficient storage area. Thank you Mark!

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New worktops fitted, with shelving above and below, and in a different room cupboards and shelves built

Verified Review

Excellent service, felt relaxed and trusted Mark to come up with solutions to the problems that arose from the limitations of the building. Price was very reasonable given the quality and efficiency of the work so I wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend! Thanks Mark

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Bespoke shelves in my kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent. I needed more storage. Measurements where done to suit my disability. Very pleased with the service.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Supply + Fit 2 sliding mirrored doors with grey/sliver door frame. New white fillers on left, right and bottom.

Verified Review

Excellent service! Mark is a fast worker, his work is to a very high standard and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Mint Leaf.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Bedroom wardrobes and bespoke shelving

Verified Review

I came with just a rough idea of what I wanted and Mark was able to turn this into a wonderful plan and design. Mark was always available to talk through the design and offer suggestions to help. This is the third piece of work we have had done with Mintleaf and we have been really impressed with the professional finish and reasonable price. Have already recommended Mintleaf to friends and neighbours.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New worktops fitted, with shelving above and below, and in a different room cupboards and shelves built

Excellent service, felt relaxed and trusted Mark to come up with solutions to the problems that arose from the limitations of the building. Price was very reasonable given the quality and efficiency of the work so I wouldn’t hesitate to use again or recommend! Thanks Mark

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

A large cabinet on wheels

Verified Review

Mark was very nice to work with. He spent time to understand what I needed and that I was happy with the design before he started. Very pleased with the result. Would use again.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Installed new kitchen

Verified Review

Very professional company. They did an amazing job of installing my kitchen. Very polite, friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend Mintleaf kitchens and baedrooms

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2019