Customer Reviews (18)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove old decking. Lay new patio

Verified Review

Very pleased with patio

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Patio, concrete base, turfing, fencing

Verified Review

Great job by Bogdan and the boys! They work hard, have an eye for detail and deliver a quality finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!!

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

New Limestone patio, side and front paths

Verified Review

Having bought a new build house, we wanted a larger patio, and needed a path from front to back gardens. Bogdan was patient and helpful with providing quotes for a few different options, and I sourced the majority of materials. Bogdan worked tirelessly for 3-4 days to complete the job and we’re very happy with the end result.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laying paving slabs

Verified Review

Turned up on time, was very polite and professional, got to work straight away, worked through the day with hardly any breaks. Very pleased with the final outcome. Left the garden clean and tidy. Would recommend to anyone. He also said he would come back if there was any problems at a later date, which I found reassuring 5*

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laying 30sqm porcelain patio slabs and grouting

Verified Review

Having been quotes high prices by other tradespeople to do the whole job I decided to save money by doing the prep work myself. Bogdan was happy to then finish off the more technical work. He always endeavoured to be on hand to check in and see how the project was going and provided advice if needed with the prep-work. When we agreed a price and date Bogdan arrived exactly on time, his work was professional and of a high standard. Wouldn't hesitate to use again for future projects.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patio Extension, Garden Path, Concrete Shed Base and Drainage

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Mira Paving highly enough. They provided a great service, to a very high quality, in a very short time frame, and for a reasonable price. Bogdan and his team worked tirelessly to complete our patio extension very fast, despite changing and adding to the scope several times. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very reasonable about the costs of the extra work. Reliable, professional, and polite from the first visit to the last offering valuable insight and experience to deliver a great looking finish to our patio and garden. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To lay a new patio

Verified Review

Arrived on time work carried out to a very high standard, carried out extra work that was unplanned nothing was to much trouble , Bogdan and his men were very polite and a pleasure to have around . Would highly recommend.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Laying Sandstone Paving Slabs for patio and path

Verified Review

Excellent service received. The paths and patio look brilliant, we are very happy with them. The work was carried out quickly and to a high standard. Would highly recommend Mira Paving and Patio.

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Patio out the back and red brick park at the side

Verified Review

Bogdan did a fantastic job at short notice and very quickly. Couldn’t be happier with the finish and advice throughout

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.33

Turning 40 square metres of old decking into a patio area using sandstone

Verified Review

Great from start to finish. Bogdan came and priced the job very soon after initial contact. He made some really good suggestions which we took on board at planning stage. Tidy and courteous whilst the works were taking place. His workmanship was of a very high standard and I would have no problems in recommending his services to my nearest and dearest. We are extremely happy with the end result! We are so happy with his work, we have already asked him to quote for different works internally and externally at our property.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: March 2022