Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed a leak in a pipe under bathroom floorboards and shower.

Verified Review

Really quick response and good communication. Friendly and knowledgeable. Most importantly fixed the issue quickly with minimal mess. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Location: WN7
Reviewed in: May 2022
8

Add radiator move some pipes

Verified Review

Lovely gent finish job all cleaned up. Very happy

Location: M46
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted kitchen tap and plumbed washing machine in.

Verified Review

Excellent. Quick. Reliable

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Plumbing for fibre kitchen, outside tap and new radiators/ central heating for new extension

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant, turned up on time. Very polite and kept everything really clean and tidy as he went along. Very reasonably priced too. Did a brilliant job.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New kitchen tap and outside tap

Mr Smith was prompt quick and polite. A job well done

Location: Poulton-le-Fylde
Reviewed in: April 2022
8.75

New bathroom, including tiling, fixing shelf, mirror, grab rails, heated floor and radiator

Verified Review

Mark has done a brilliant job of our new bathroom, everything is perfect and we have had so many compliments. He suggested places to source the fittings that were not too expensive and yet of good design and quality. Mark takes pride in the work that he does and is very patient, even when things go wrong. We had problems with the plastic panels that we had bought for the ceiling and twice he had to take them off, get new ones and start again, without complaint. I would certainly recommend Mark and we actually used him again during our renovation work to tile the kitchen.

Location: M26
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Fitting ensuite bathrooms

Verified Review

Mark fitted 3 ensuite bathrooms and 1 shared shower room for me in a high end HMO. Very pleased with the work completed and would recommend to others.

Location: BL8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Bathroom suite

Verified Review

Ive been using Mark for many years now and he's always shown himself to be honest, reliable and a good time keeper with a good eye for detail. Ive also recommended to many friends and they've also had a good experience, Thanks for work over the years Mark.

Location: M46
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Shower replacement

Mark was really honest and trustworthy. Really nice, down to earth guy and explained everything clearly. Would highly recommend.

Location: Leigh
Reviewed in: April 2022