Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remodeling including 10 RSJs, some doors, 2 x ceilings, stairs, Floors, Decoration, Insulation, Building entrance lobby, new bathroom, new wc, external tiling

Verified Review

Just had a big remodelling project done by MK Pro. We threw loads of problems and issues at them and they responded with patience, calm and friendliness. They were clear about price and fair with us. The staff were punctual, cleaned up well each day, worked very hard and delivered a very good product. Top marks

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.5

Two New Bathrooms and Replacement Doors Upstairs

Verified Review

We got Michael and his team back after the fantastic work they did in 2016 to replace our bathrooms and also the doors upstairs along with some other smaller jobs. Everything was done really well, particularly the bathrooms which were completed to a very high standard and with some excellent touches along the way. Michael and Mila work hard to ensure that everything is thought of and keep you fully up to date on progress. A fantastic family team who are highly recommended.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

10

timekeeping

10

tidiness

8

courtesy

10
Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2019

Reply from MK Professional Building Services Ltd

The customer was extremely happy with the work during the project and didn't mention any issues regarding the cleanses or the way we tidy up every day. Also we didn't charge him more, the additional cost was for the additional jobs he added along the way.

9.25

Wrap around extension.

Verified Review

We can't recommend Michael and his team highly enough. They completed our wrap around extension situated up 32 steps with no other access through the heat of last summer on time and to a very high standard. Michael and his team were always punctual, courteous and considerate to us and our neighbours and no job was a problem. When issues presented themselves Michael always had a solution. Mila handled the finances efficiently, keeping us informed on expenditure on a weekly basis. We absolutely love our extension, thanks Michael.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Single Storey Extension including exterior re-modelling and interior design

Verified Review

Michael, Mila and team have been outstanding from start to finish. The initial quote was broken down by line item, and they came in on budget and ahead of schedule which I understand is very rare in the construction trade! Their team were punctual, tidy, very friendly and have produced the highest quality work. Michael also has a keen eye for design in terms of both interiors and exteriors, and we have been so happy with his recommendations. The finished work surpasses what we had imagined, and we can't thank the whole MKPBS team enough!

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Rear ground floor extension and new kitchen.

Verified Review

Michael, Mila and the team were fantastic from start to finish. The guys turned up early everyday and worked non stop. They finished far sooner than we thought they would. We had weekly updates on the budget/spending so we could keep on track. Great advice on how to make savings and where to splash out. They were polite, tidy and good fun the whole way through. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Rendered the outside of our house

Absolutely great! They had to work outside through some terrible weather but always turned up, worked hard and were lovely to have on site. Work was excellent and all done to the agreed price. Will be booking them again to carry out more work for us. Highly recommended

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

New Bathroom Fitted

Verified Review

This is the second project MK have done for us. After an outstanding impression with the kitchen project a year ago (please see our previous report) expectations were quite high. In fact, we were concerned that may not be replicated. IT WAS SIMPLY AMAZING! To add to complexity, we left the country while work was carried out (as its our only bathroom) and left everything in capable hands of Michael and the team. Also, the layout of the bathroom was changed Result was outstanding. Tiling guy is a virtuoso, everything is done how we wanted it, the home was neat. All finished on time and...

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Refurbished our living room and connected dining room.

Verified Review

They worked conscientiously throughout, minimising disruption and dust in the rest of house and tidying up at the end of each day. They were well organised and motivated, taking pride in their work. They maintained high standards from start to finish and produced results which exceeded our expectation. They stuck to the original quote and provided an itemised bill with receipts for all materials used. They kept us informed of their plan. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again. You can trust that they'll discuss options with you, work hard, look after your house and finish to a high standard.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Double story wrap-around extension plus refurb

Verified Review

Michael, Mila and team did a fantastic job. Very reliable on site every day and great communication throughout the process when questions or alterations arose. Michael has a good eye for the finished article and will talk through options clearly. They kept the site tidy as they knew we were living on site through the work. Very happy with the job and would highly recommend.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Renovated downstairs area and installed new kitchen.

Verified Review

Michael and the team were fantastic and did a great job renovating our downstairs areas, installing new tiling with under floor heating and installing a new kitchen for us. The workmanship has been really well done, and we are really happy with the results. I would happily recommend MK Professional Building Services to anyone who is looking. Michael was involved in all aspects of the project, and was quick to respond from the first quote to the very end. We definitely plan to use them again.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: December 2018