Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two extensions, back and side and the installation of a new kitchen.

Verified Review

First class workmanship. A challenging project in terms of the layout of the kitchen and the split levels, but no problem for MK Professional Building Services. The team are reliable and efficient and the word "can't" doesn't exist in their vocabulary. It is impossible to see where the extensions have been carried out as the bricks have been selected with care and match the existing construction perfectly. Polite, prompt and reliable. I strongly recommend this company.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Re-modelling of a bathroom and refurbishment of a bedroom.

Verified Review

MK Professional Building Services Ltd team worked on remodelling of a bathroom and refurbishment of a bedroom. They are a very good team. They were arriving on site at 07.30AM and working through to between 16.30 and 18.00hrs depending daily completion. They are very professional. Their attention to detail is amazing and have very good project including cost management skills. I thoroughly loved Mila’s project cost tracking spreadsheet. I can thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Building work and new kitchen.

I found MK builders after online search. Immediately it becomes apparent that they are apart from every one else. From punctuality in attending first meeting, politeness, to professionalism. We have opted to accept their quote. I come from a family of architects and I am used to projects and building. MK builders were fantastic. Tidy, cleaned after themselves every single day for a month and especially at the end. I had regular meetings with Michael throughout the project. Each time we would tell me what is the plan for the day and for the week. Final product was fantastic. Quality of work...

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: April 2018
9.5

New cupboards fitted to study. Redecoration of three rooms.

Verified Review

We have used MK before and have always been very impressed with the speed and efficiency with which they complete the work and always with the minimum of fuss They are extremely reasonable with their quotations compared to other firms we have used and are always a pleasure to deal with. They are also excellent at returning phone calls and communication in general.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Extension to dormer and fitting of new bathroom.

Verified Review

We would absolutely recommend MK Professional Building Services without hesitation. Michael Kus and his team were outstanding. Attention to detail was amazing and only a perfect job was acceptable to them. They were all friendly and professional. They even made useful suggestions to improve the build. The price they quoted is the price we paid. We have ended up with an awesome new bathroom.

Location: Yateley
Reviewed in: November 2017
9.5

Moved kitchen, total replaster, removed chimney breast, new bathroom remodelling.

Verified Review

Once again very happy with Michael and his team. The guys worked solidly for the time they’re on site and produce great results. Michael was very helpful throughout, making good suggestions and willing to help with small changes as the project progressed. We hit a few snags as expected with an old property but worked through them and all were resolved.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Outside wall rendered

Workmen were very hardworking and tidy. Michael was very helpful and listened to our thoughts.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2018
9.75

Wall and chimney breast removed. New kitchen installed. New toilet installed.

Verified Review

Michael and his team were first class. They started at 7.20 and worked through until 4.00 or later. The quality of their workmanship was excellent and they always left the site clean and tidy. When problems arose Michael could always find a good solution. They kept to budget and to time. I can thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Front Aspect extension; Alteration to Front access; New kitchen and downstairs cloakroom.

The project was well managed from estimate through to completion of the agreed works. Michael was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, enabling us to agree the smoothest realisation of our proposed extension. Michael and his team are very prompt and diligent in their work ethic. Arriving on site at 07.30AM and working through to between 16.30 and 18.00hrs depending daily completion. We were always kept informed of progress and planning and left with as little disruption to our lives as could be managed and kept up to date with billing at all times by Mila - nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

I had two chimney stacks removed, new kitchen fitted, new corridor and doors internal built. They also completed wall paper and decorating.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, nothing was to much trouble. Really easy to communicate with and kept fully informed of progress. Very clean, tidy and appreciative as I have a young family at home during the work. Only did work needed, receipts provided for everything very professional. Cannot wait to use them again pleasure to work with the whole team.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2017