Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom fitting

Verified Review

Michael and his team are professional and hardworking as well as friendly and very honest about all the work that will be carried out. We were kept up to date at all stages of the fitting and the quality of the finish is excellent. I would definitely use MKPBS again and would highly recommend them to anybody else.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: December 2016
9.75

Plumbing, electrics, plastering and painting - work carried out in most rooms

Verified Review

I highly recommend Michael and his team who are very trustworthy, which is especially important to me being a single woman living on her own. They dealt with all the extra jobs I gave them without quibble, nothing was too much trouble. Michael was also able to make good practical suggestions to resolve minor issues in my house and make the most of the time they had. They are all hard working and I am very happy they completed a great deal more painting than expected in the given time. I wouldn't hesitate to call Michael and his team back for any future work.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

A very reliable and conscientious team, quality workmanship, clean and tidy. Would certainly recommend for minor alterations, decorating, electrical and plumbing work.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: August 2016
9.75

New Kitchen and bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard. As with many jobs, a few problems were hit along the way but all overcome very successfully. Attention to detail on the finish of the work was superb. I would highly recommend MKPBS and would use them again.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2016
9.75

Remove wall and Chimney breast.

Verified Review

Very professional and helpful, arrived on time each day and gave a full day's work. Adjusted programme due to delays in arrival of goods we had ordered and completed work to a very high standard. Will be requested their help, again for any future project and have no problem recommending the to friends and family.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2016
10

Redecoration and renovation of hallway, including fitting new doors and banister.

Verified Review

Michael and his team are absolute professionals in every way, their workmanship is faultless, they are courteous, friendly and utterly honest. They worked hard every day and got the job done with the minimum of mess. I am amazed at the range of skills Michael possesses and doubt there is anything that he couldn't turn his hand to. This is the second time I have used MK PBS and I would have them back in a heartbeat if I had anything else to do.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Complete downstairs refurbishment, new kitchen, new flooring, new electrics, removal of load bearing walls.

Verified Review

Michael and his team undertook a complete downstairs remodelling project for us which included the knocking through of several walls, complete new flooring, doors and decorating as well as a huge new kitchen. The standard of the work has been excellent and Michael and his team are always on time and clean up every day before they leave. Additional jobs had been identified and reasonably estimated and Michael takes a collaborative approach to home improvement. We have already booked them again to upgrade our upstairs bathroom - they are a fantastic company to do business with.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New bathroom and cloakroom including re-plastering.

Verified Review

Very high standard, great attention to detail and lovely craftsmanship. Very good design ideas. Nothing was too much bother. Hardworking, friendly and professional team.

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Additional kitchen units fitted, new internal doors, lighting and appliances, new flooring.

Verified Review

Michael and his team worked very hard to get our project finished while we were on holiday. We left them in our house and they did a wonderful professional job. They came back on Saturday to finish the extra items that we had requested. Very pleased with everything.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: June 2016
9.25

Lounge re-decorated.

Verified Review

We've used MKPBS a number of times over the last 6 years and always been really happy with their work.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: May 2016