Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting new lock to back door due to lost key

Verified Review

Really nice guy. Came on time, talked me all thorough what needed to be done. Cleaned up after himself and wore full Covid PPE. Work done quickly and very well. Didn't charge a call out fee or extra for working on Sunday! Very professional one of the best traders I've ever used

Customer in Droitwich August 2020
10

Door alignment and servicing of UPVC doors

Verified Review

Fantastic standard of work by the very friendly Abdul. He was extremely helpful and gave advice to improve the security of my property and how to ensure the lock and door mechanisms remain in a serviceable condition. In my opinion, Abdul exceeded my expectations.

Customer in Rowley Regis July 2020
10

New lock, handles and adjusted door

Verified Review

MKA Locksmiths . I was very pleased with the jobs that he did. He was friendly, polite was true to his word with price and observed all sanitising procedures due to Covid 19 virus. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a very good locksmith.

Customer in Birmingham July 2020
10

Removed broken key in lock and changed lock

Verified Review

Abdul went above and beyond, not only gaining entrance to my conservatory but also applying maintenance to the hinges and making sure that the doors were level and closed smoothly. Not only that, he fixed a problem in the other conservatory door without charging extra. Always making sure he cleaned up after him and I was satisfied with the service. It was refreshing to experience this level of politeness and customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others.

Customer in Rowley Regis July 2020
10

Had problem to open/close the main door using keys

Verified Review

Excellent locksmith. Very friendly, reliable and took his job seriously. He was thorough and explained everything what he was doing! Abdul was fully equipped with PPE and maintained social distancing during his stay. He didn't rush to do his job and checked everything was done properly. He fixed the locks and the door chain perfectly. We are impressed with the job he has done. The price is very reasonable. He made sure the floor was neat and clean before leaving. I will definitely recommend Abdul.

Customer in Stourbridge July 2020
10

Realignment and fitting new locks

Verified Review

Excellent.

Customer in Halesowen August 2020
10

New locks

Verified Review

Excellent job at very decent price. Very friendly and got the work done efficiently. Turned up when he said he would and contacted me when he said too - that’s excellent customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending and will absolutely hire again confidently.

Customer in Stourbridge July 2020
10

Front door lock and French door lock both needed repairing/fixing

Verified Review

Abdul was very careful to observe social distancing and wore a mask. Very accomplished tradesman. Cleaned all surfaces after touching them. Very happy with Abdul, the work and the price.

Customer in Sutton Coldfield July 2020
10

New catch mechanism

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, Abdul was very professional and easy to talk to about the work that needed doing. He explained everything very clearly at every stage and also didn't try and upsell to make more money out of me. He is a genuine guy who will tell you truthfully if something needs replacing or not. I would most definitely recommend him to other people, he is truly fantastic at his job.

Customer in Tipton July 2020
10

Locks changed

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Abdul for any work related to his specific field. I requested lock replacement on the same day and even though he has other commitment he rescheduled he work load to accommodate for my request. Was on time and did a great quality job.

Customer in Halesowen July 2020