Customer Reviews (92)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler fitted, old tanks removed

Verified Review

I was very grateful that Michael made himself available when the boiler[ in an old ill friends apartment] failed. The carers reported that he and his colleague were exceptionally considerate and careful. I have used Michaels services for years and would highly recommend him

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing the boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work, definitely went above and beyond the call of duty, thanks so much

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

New boiler and gas safety cert

Very happy with the work done and would recommend

Location: Pulborough
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Great job! All done exactly as agreed, left the place very tidy.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Checked the gas central heating and gas hob

Michael was excellent. Arrived on time at very short notice to do an inspection of the central heating and gas hob. He was friendly, efficient and helpful. He needed a small part to repair the central heating and we agreed a time two days later for him to fit it; Michael turned up as promised and fitted the part. I can’t fault the service-I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reinstall of boiler

Verified Review

Michael did a fantastic job reinstalling our boiler in a new location and fitting gas supply as part of our kitchen renovation. Would highly recommend him for work - reliable, courteous and excellent quality of work

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Had to get a new boiler fitted.

Verified Review

Michael was really good, very helpful and very professional. He came to check the job, then came back a couple days later to fit the new Vaillant ECOtec boiler, which took a day and a half to fit and test and fine tune. He was on hand over the next couple of days to help me iron out a couple of settings around hot water. Overall, a good job, very satisfied with the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of ground floor radiator, replacement of first floor radiator

Verified Review

Michael inspected the site, then provided a quote for the removal of one of our ground floor radiators and the replacement and repositioning of a radiator on the first floor of our house. He completed all of the work on the agreed date and at the quoted price. He was polite and efficient throughout. The new radiator was very neatly installed and the old connections tidily terminated. I would book him again and am very happy to recommend him.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Booker repair, tsp replacement and checking source of a leak

Verified Review

Very efficient and competent. Also very honest did not take work on as the boiler was under guarantee. Will use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Michael was straightforward and efficient. He made a very neat job of fitting a new boiler which was a different size to the old one. He took away the old boiler and left everything very clean and tidy. I was very happy with the work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021