Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New consumer unit installed

Verified Review

Fair price. Really efficient, friendly and professional. Took extra time to explain to me the work he'd done and how the new unit worked. Cant fault him! Would strongly recommend and I will certainly go back to him in the future.

Location: Manchester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fit new chandelier supply and fit new light.

Arrived on time. Completed work quickly and efficiently. Cleaned up. Reduced bill as work was finished ahead of time.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Callout regarding blown fuse in consumer box

Verified Review

Very professional, was patient and accommodating regarding my difficult circumstances. Provided an excellent service. Fuse box fixed without any issues. Will use again in future if necessary.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New Fuse box, Light fittings and plug fittings

Verified Review

Excellent work, very transparent and genuine professional.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New consumer unit

Verified Review

We’re really happy with Martins work, he is reliable and knowledgeable and has been flexible with the work that has needed doing on our property. Would highly recommend.

Location: Birkenhead
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Light fittings renewed and extra lighting provided.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Alarm problem

Verified Review

The engineer that came was so polite, very efficient, knowledgeable sorted and completed to satisfaction

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Double sockets, on upstairs landing and in downstairs hallway

Verified Review

Martin explained what the work would entail and the cost of it. I agreed to it and I a so pleased with the excellent standard of work, tidiness and civility

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Installation of a replacement consumer unit.

Verified Review

Martin is a great guy. All work completed and explained to us, left area clean and tidy.

Location: Warrington
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Maintenance certificate

Punctual and accessible. Professional throughout and worth every penny.

Location: Prenton
Reviewed in: January 2020