Customer Reviews (158)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitting a shower

Verified Review

Very professional job, very pleased with the standard of work and Darren’s attitude to work. Recommend Mole Plumbing to others. Thank you

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Boiler service

Verified Review

Quick to reply and set a date, imformed when on way and did the job. Send invoice that evening so I was very happy with the service from him.

Location: NR10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

To plumb in an S flange, shower pump and connect pipework to mixer showers. To fit new shower.

Verified Review

All work carried out promptly and to a high standard with no issues. Darren is courteous, tidy and careful in his work which he carries out in a professional manner

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Fixing LPG boiler problems

Verified Review

Excellent workman. Diagnosed and fixed boiler problem very quickly. A reliable and experienced gas engineer. Good communicator and went out of his way to attend quickly and keep me informed. One of the best workman I have come across for heating and plumbing work. Having met Darren I would never consider good to anyone else.

Location: NR12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace old heating system with new system

Verified Review

Genuine top bloke, awesome value for money and a very satisfied household! Won’t hesitate to use him for any plumbing needs in the future, and the dogs loved him too which is a bonus!

Location: NR7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Take out and Install shower boards , tray and cubicle

Verified Review

Excellant work. Darren is not only a qualified plumber, but qualified carpenter and electrician. When taking out the old shower tray the timber joists were rotten. Darren being a carpenter as well was able to replace all the joists and relay flooring so did not have to stop work and call in a carpenter. The work was carried out in a totally professional manner to a very high status. Together with his helper Emma it was fun to have them in your house. Darren has previously appeared on TV for a few years in 60 minute makeover so you know you are not getting a cowboy. I would highly recommend.

Location: NR29
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Darren has done a few jobs for us now, always very helpful and does a good job

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Superb communication and explanation of how boiler worked. Service of boiler completed. Definitely recommend

Location: NR11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting of new sink

Verified Review

Darren was great - fabulous work - super efficient - we will definitely use him again

Location: NR28
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a new central heating system

Verified Review

Darren fitted a new central heating system in our 2 bedroom house. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. From start to finish he was polite, helpful and professional. The communication was excellent, the job was done in the time quoted and to a high standard. I will definitely be using Mole Plumbing and Heating in the future.

Location: NR1
Reviewed in: March 2021