Customer Reviews (158)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced all of the workings in the WC cistern and replaced a faulty isolation valve.

Answered the initial request which was sent to 3 local tradesman within a few hours. (One of two that did respond). He was unavailable for a few days but work was not urgent. Advised he could attend the following Monday. Darren arrived when he stated he would and completed the job quickly without leaving any mess. Work is apparently guaranteed for 12 months. Payment by bank transfer which was also quick and convenient. Would recommend.

Location: NR14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Radiator

Verified Review

Darren was very helpful, always offered solutions. Great work very happy and will be using Darren for all future works

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Remove macerator in children`s toilet, fit new waste pipe and raise toilet.

Verified Review

Couldn`t be happier. Darren was aware that we were a Pre-School and managed to re-arrange a prior appointment to fit us in. The final invoice was less than the quote. Very happy with the service provided and would totally recommend.

Location: North Walsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace cold water storage tank

Verified Review

First rate job done. Good price which was then reduced as less material used. Arrived on time and kept me informed of progress. Job took half a day and area was left clear and tidy.

Location: North Walsham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New radiators fitted with rerouted pipes and amended pipework connected to boiler

Verified Review

I needed a lot of changes to heating pipework due to relocated radiators and also new radiators being different sizes to the originals. I already had my thoughts on how and where I wanted the new pipework to be, Darren 100% understood what I wanted and provided advice on how to get the best end results. All work was completed to a very high standard, very neat and very tidy. Darren was able to pass on a bit of a saving made on materials as well. I would not hesitate to both use him for future works and will be recommending him to friends and neighbours.

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Installing new sink and toilet

Great work!Mole Plumbing made good recommendations of what we would need and guidance of where to order. Work completed was efficient and high quality

Location: NR6
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New valves fitted on leaking radiator + replacement valve on leaking raoof water tank

Verified Review

Good reliable and informative plumber. Provided quote beforehand, arrived as expected with text to say he was on his way. Speedy, efficient working, with no problems thereafter. Has returned recently to rescue damaged hot water system, even though only 3 days before Xmas and already dark. Once again, thorough job and good information. Cheery and upbeat.

Location: Cromer
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacing Cylinder and pipe work

Verified Review

Very highly recommended. Professional and honest. Thorough in his work and work done to a very high standard. Would use again 100%

Location: Norwich
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Mole Plumbing and Heating has been a member of Checkatrade for 6 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Stalham specialising in Plumbing services.

Location: Stalham
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Gas Boiler Service

Verified Review

Efficient, polite and friendly. No mess left.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: July 2020