Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clearance, new front fence,and some landscaping

Verified Review

This is the 4th time I have asked Montana to do some work for me and as always Andres and his crew were excellent and I am one happy bunny ! I will not hesitate to call on them again in the future as I know that they always give 100% plus to their customers and the jobs will be done to the very best standards, good prices and a happy crew.

Southampton, September 2020
10

Old fence panels and supports removed and replaced

Verified Review

I got this company back to do this work as they had done a really good job when I needed my back gate and panel redone a while back. Again very happy with their work to the same high standards as before, thank you!

Southampton, August 2020
10

Lap panel fencing between neighbours close board fencing to rear garden closeboard gate/removing trees

3 guys. Very polite hardworking and have done a very good job. Would recommend.

Southampton, July 2020
9.5

Replaced / extended old fence and 12x8 shed base

Verified Review

This is the second job Andres and his team has done for us, very happy with the work which as before has been done to a high standard and would gladly recommend Montana fencing.

Southampton, June 2020
10

Removal of overgrown bushes, extension of driveway and fence erected.

Verified Review

Blown away by how smart my new driveway and fence look. The team worked hard and achieved so much in the time they had. I would 100% recommend them to anyone needing this sort of work done.

Southampton, June 2020
10

New fence to front and back - 35m total

Very good job, quality fence. Best price and finished ahead of schedule.

Southampton, September 2020
10

Fencing, gate and decking

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Fencing and decking looks lovely. Very precise and you can tell Andres and his team take pride in all they do. Little extras like the edging and finish which had not be planned for but completed to complement the overall look. Very approachable and friendly team who worked extremely well together. Would highly recommend Montana for your garden work.

Southampton, July 2020
10

Remove old fence blown down in the February storms; design and replace new side fence and access gate.

Verified Review

I couldn't be happier with the outcome. A really super job. Andres and Jake and James were a pleasure to do business with. High standard of work, good quality materials, friendly communication and very punctual. Left the garden totally neat and tidy too. I am really pleased with the project and would definitely recommend. Come and see for yourselves!

Southampton, July 2020
10

Replace old fence with new and install additional fence panel

Verified Review

We had Andres and his team of James and Jake replace our rear garden fence and can honestly say we were well impressed, from Andres coming to survey the job, to his team coming later to install the fence. They were courteous and professional in all aspects of their work, supplying good quality materials at a very competitive price. Would not hesitate recommending Montana. Mike Hailey

Southampton, June 2020
10

New fence fitted

Andres and the guys were a pleasure to do business with. High standard of work, good quality materials, friendly communication and very punctual. We're really pleased with everything and would definitely recommend.

Southampton, May 2020