Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing failed locking mechanism in external door

Verified Review

We were really impressed by the friendly and professional service provided. Graham arrived at the scheduled time and quickly identified the cause of the problem. He had the right parts on his van so was able to replace the damaged parts without having to return on a future date. He didnt make a crisis out of a drama and gave us confidence he knew exactly what he was doing. His charges were very reasonable. We'd unhesitatingly call him again if we have problems with any other locks.

Location: IP11
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Replace part of kitchen window mechasnism

Verified Review

Punctual, efficient and good quality work.

Location: CO4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Locked in, locking mechanism failed.

Verified Review

Fantastic service and very professional! Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a locksmith. Arrived at the property within an hour!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re setting key

Verified Review

It is good to have such an efficient and pleasant person. He was excellent re set my VW key in a matter of minutes even though I thought I would have to buy a new key. Saved me a good bit of money. Completely honest could have sold me a new key and I would be none the wiser. Highly recommended.

Location: IP30
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replaced a faulty UPVC lock

Verified Review

Timely response to initial enquiry. Friendly and informative service, all carried out very quickly.

Location: IP6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Doors not closing properly.

Verified Review

Fantastic service. None of our exterior doors would close properly. Graham was able to realign the doors so that they now close easily. Very courteous, efficient service. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Location: CO5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Change of locks

Had to call up on a Sunday night to change our front door locks so that we could get in. Really quick service, good price, could of easily said no but came to help us and were so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much, appreciate it so much.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Sticking keys

Verified Review

Came within 10 minutes of call. Fixed problem . Made no charge would not take money but gave me a pen !! What service,,

Location: IP9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Change lock barrel to front door

Verified Review

From the initial contact Graham was very informative and helpful. He knew exactly what the problem was and was commencing the work within a hour of my call. Highly recommend great service received many thanks!

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted new lock to back door.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Came within half an hour of calling. Fitted a new lock on our door. Professional and polite. COVID secure too. Highly recommend.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: April 2021