Customer Reviews (17)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Jetwash patio and cleaning gutters.

Verified Review

James and Harry did an amazing job. The patio is the best we’ve had it in years. I highly recommend them.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Deep clean of patio and driveway.

Verified Review

Extremely reliable and professional service! Driveway and patio looks brand new!

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gutter clearing

Verified Review

Great service. Arrived on time, polite and helpful and work completed to a high standard, what more can you ask for. Definitely recommend.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Jet wash Garden patio and front driveway

Very reasonable price - over the moon with the result, looks like brand new stones have been laid - the guys really made sure I was happy with the work and went over and above. Absolutely recommend to all.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Driveway clean and resand

Great company. Really really apricots the work they did they re sanded and cleaned my driveway and it looks amazing. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Driveway Cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic job done by the guys. Punctual , thorough and friendly. I highly recommended them if your driveway needs a professional clean.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Patio and driveway washed and block paving sanded in

Verified Review

We needed a fairly large back patio and front driveway cleaned after a few years of neglect had led to a grimy, patchy, tired appearance for both. Morillis gave us a good quote for the job, and were able to fit us in quickly. The job took two days, with excellent communications throughout. James and Harry worked incredibly hard and by the time they'd finished sanding in the block paving, both areas looked good as new. We were delighted with the results, and have no hesitation in recommending them for similar cleaning work. We will be using Morillis to power wash the roof tiles at some point.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Jet washed driveway and back patio.

I had a great experience using morillis, from the moment they come to quote the job to the moment they finished they were so helpful, they done an amazing job and I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Jet wash and re-sand of driveway

I heard of morillis through many positive reviews on different sites and people I know and I was not disappointed, James and Alex worked incredibly hard and done a fantastic job in restoring my driveway to it’s former glory! I can not recommend this company enough friendly, reliable and always put in 110% effort I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for this type of project to be done.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleaning drive way and rear garden patio

Verified Review

Excellent service from two polite young men and an excellent result. Patio and driveway and sparkling clean, would recommend

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: January 2022