Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering around and under staircase

Clean and tidy. Great job.

Poole, August 2020
10

Plastering one bedroom wall

Verified Review

Quick and efficient fair price

Poole, August 2020
10

Plastering of an entire House.

Verified Review

Dennis did a fantastic job. He rendered and plastered both floors of a 4 bedroom house. Given the state of the property this was a big job, but his quote was accurate and competitive. At all times he communicated with me to let me know what was happening, and his attention to detail was excellent. He was a throughly nice guy, very accommodating and very cheerful. I have used him before and I will be using him again. Having used numerous plasters over the years, Dennis is now my go-to person, the best by far, and I would have no issues in recommending him to anyone else.

Bournemouth, June 2020
10

Damp repair in dining room

Verified Review

Dennis did a fantastic job at a highly competitive price. He was courteous and went out of his way to do the job at a time that suited me. Would highly recommend this company. I was concerned about the problem but Dennis really put my mend at rest knowing that it could be sorted effectively and at a great price.

Bournemouth, January 2020
10

Room and ceiling boarded and plastered

Verified Review

Boarded and plastered to a high standard with politeness and tidiness at the agreed price.

Poole, December 2019
10

Render top half of house. Replaster hall, stairs and landing.

Verified Review

The standard of work was exemplary and has transformed the appearance of our house. Dennis will be my first and only call when I need more work doing and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to friends and family.

Poole, August 2020
10

Plastered new utility area

Verified Review

Arrived earlier and worked consistently making sure area was kept clean and tidy. Quality of work is exceptional with real attention to detail. Will certainly use again in the near future.

Poole, June 2020
9.75

Plastering for new gym

Verified Review

Dennis has worked on a couple of projects in our house. He is reliable and does a great job and we highly recommend him.

Poole, March 2020
9.75

Work completed to a very good standard.

We found Dennis polite and excellent time keeper and nothing was too much trouble with any alternatives that were required

Poole, December 2019
10

Whole house removal of existing render and re-rendering

Verified Review

A major re-rendering job carried out very efficiently and to an exceptional standard. We are delighted with the result

Broadstone, July 2019