Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement fuel pump

Verified Review

Friendly, on time, very quick turn around. Explained every step and cost, I felt very happy with the whole experience.

Southsea, November 2019
10

MOT work and service

Neil at Motortech provided me with outstanding service, he did this by courteously explaining the faults with the car along with the options to repair it. My experience made me feel important as a customer and part of the solution. He always informed me about the work in hand and on the receipt of my car the positive difference was clear. I will without any doubt go back to this garage as I felt trust was built between us.

Fareham, July 2019
10

Find leak and replace condenser for the air conditioning unit.

Verified Review

They were very detailed about the work and was informed about the the cost. Before It was carried the same day.

Portsmouth, July 2019
10

Repair and Service Air Con.

Verified Review

Excellent Service, very informative and efficient. I would recommend them.

Portsmouth, July 2019
10

MOT test

Verified Review

Thanks guys again service received was excellent . I wouldn't trust my car with anybody else and would highly recommend to anyone

Portsmouth, May 2019
10

Car service and MOT

Verified Review

Neil and his staff were all very friendly, polite, and professional. They could not have been more helpful when I needed work done in a hurry, despite them being very busy with other jobs, they managed to fit my car in. Throughout the process I was kept informed and given the opportunity to discuss proposed work and whether or not I wanted to go ahead. I knew what things were going to cost, so when the work was complete there were no nasty surprises. The quality of work was as good as their customer service, ie excellent. I can confidently recommend Mototech to others.

Southsea, August 2019
10

Service

Verified Review

I have used Mototech for many years. They have always given an honest and reliable assessment of my vehicle and completed the work requested competently.

Southsea, July 2019
10

Full service and replacement tyres

Verified Review

Excellent service, even a courtesy phone call during the work to let me know the progress

Southsea, July 2019
10

New bushes fitted

Verified Review

As always, work carried out well, on time and a good price

Southsea, June 2019
10

Major service and brakes

Verified Review

Very honest friendly and needed. I believed their advice and was grateful for it.

Southsea, March 2019