Customer Reviews (575)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal

Verified Review

Removal staff were excellent

Location: W3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

I received the boxes and bobble rap all well ahead in time. They were professional and polite.They keep me informed about what there doing and where to put the boxes. I didn’t have to lifted anything. I will recommend them 100%

Location: W13
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Packing/Removal

Verified Review

Really nice experience, fast and easy. The only thing I'd point out is that the guys arrived 20 minutes before the agreed time. Otherwise 5* service

Location: N2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Contents of house moved from London to York

Verified Review

Best removal company I ‘be ever had in over 40 years of moving house. Polite, friendly, very careful and professional with all our belongings.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

House move

Verified Review

Great service by the guys and very affordable.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Moving home

Verified Review

Very good service, these guys worked hard and stored everything well in transit. Recommended

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Home removal

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out by movivan, professional and efficient

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Moving house

Verified Review

Excellent service from first survey of our previous house to packing and actual moving. The staff were polite and extremely hard working. Highly recommend.

Location: GU46
Reviewed in: October 2021
1

Stay away from this company.

Verified Review

They gave me a reasonable quote. I made a booking and paid deposit two weeks before the moving date. Just a few days before the moving date, they called me and canceled my booking. They just said staff shortage without proper explanation. Stay away from this company. Their reasonable quotes are just a trap. There is no guarantee they will appear or keep their words. Wish I could give them a zero star.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: September 2021
1

Packing, Disassemble, Removals, Storage, Delivery, Assemble

Verified Review

I asked for an option with storage for a month (wasn’t sure of the exact dates). It took longer to get a quotation and it was over 30% expensive than the year before. 3 WEEKS BEFORE THE MOVING OUT DAY, I gave them the exact dates (5 weeks and 2 days of storage), but they didn’t update the quotation (had many chances to updated it, and never did). It wasn’t until the DELIVERY DAY that they make me pay the extra (10 days of storage). Apparently is “their policy” to treat clients like that: where the field guys stop delivery while the payment hasn’t gone through. NOT THE BEST EXPERIENCE

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: September 2021