Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House move

Excellent service from start to finish and a good price. The lads were great, helpful, communicative and punctual.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

House move

Verified Review

Hassle free, very friendly, not by a list but by what goes in a Van - this helps people leaving not knowing what else they have to move. Friendly team. Value for Money

Location: UN10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

House removal from London to Birmingham

The guys arrived on time and worked extremely hard, going above and beyond original remit. They were both very respectful of the property and belongings being moved and took great care when packing and securing the items. Their efforts was extremely appreciated and we would not hesitate in recommending Movivan to anyone looking for this type of service.

Location: Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Full packing and removal service

Verified Review

The guys came yesterday and packed everything up, they wrapped everything and so fragile items were protected. They were super efficient and if not for them I'm not sure how I would have moved everything so quickly and to such a high standard. They followed all their company's protocols to the letter which I found impressive.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Exceptional Service!

Movivan is a great company and offers an exceptional service! The whole process was stress free! The team came on time on the day of the move! They were friendly, very professional and hard working. They took great care in moving everything and after the move there wasn't a scratch on any of our items. The Office communication was easy, friendly and very informative. They have coordinated every step of the process. We would highly recommend the Movivan Service!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moving house

We had 3 guys and two luton vans, we had a long way to move from london to sherborne dorset, all 3 guys were very polite and proffesional, they didnt hang around and very extremely carefull with all our property, I would highly recommen movivan , what I expected to be a stressfull day was nothing to worry about.

Location: DT9
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

House move.

Verified Review

Helped us move from a 3 bedroom house. Disassembling and reassembling lots of large pieces of furniture. Worked all day with no issues. Would happily use again in the future.

Location: Bushey
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal services

Verified Review

Thorough professionals from booking to completion! Not only were Movivan the most reasonably priced company that we contacted but also the most courteous and helpful. The initial enquiry stage was straightforward and transparent. Unlike competitors, Movivan were happy to dismantle and reassemble our furniture and they had clear and safe Covid related measures in place. The 2 guys who took care of the move were meticulous at ensuring that our belongings were moved careful. They made the process hassle free and we have already recommended them to others. Thank you Movivan.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moving from one flat in SW London to another flat few miles away.

Movivan sent 4 men and 2 vans for the packing and the moving job at 8 AM. Everything was done smoothly and the job was completed around 5 pm the same day. They took extra care of our furniture and handled them so gently as though they were theirs. They took all the opened boxes for disposal as well. We were really happy with their work and highly recommend this company to everybody we know.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: November 2020
5

Moved house

Verified Review

Very disappointed by our experience with Movivan. Their team (2 guys) were generally pretty slow -taking frequent cigarette breaks. They didn't show a great deal of care, damaging a number of items and badly scratching our newly sanded floor by sliding items across rather than lifting. Also felt we were overcharged - the cost per hour was increased by £10ph hour from that quoted on our original booking and time was rounded up. If Movivan are quoting for your job do make sure they are not outsourcing the job as I think this is what happened in our case.

Location: Kingston upon Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020