Customer Reviews (68)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sand and varnish oak worktops and some painting/damp repair

Verified Review

Grant and Olivia are both exceptionally professional, helpful and I would highly recommend. Grant was punctual and courteous and I was very happy with the work. I have already booked in some more work to be undertaken.

Location: TAUNTO
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Repair floor at Front Door.

Arrived on time and completed a really great job at the front door area. Considering we have people coming in out of the front area there was hardly any disruption to the job. Really impressed and will be using again.

Location: EX8
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Repairs to garden shed

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Built doorstep and fitted door canopy

Verified Review

Grant built a step from scratch and fitted a canopy over our door. Once again, he did a very professional job and produced a smart and durable end product. He works cleanly, quickly and to the highest standard. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Small jobs internally and external of the house

Did all the jobs ask for in really quick time. I was on a time scale and finished all the jobs in time. Grant also helped me out and met a locksmith for me as was at work. Really nice chap

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Painting throughout the house, sanding and repairing kitchen work surfaces

Verified Review

Grant has done a brilliant job on our house. We went away for a few days and even though there were a few challenges that came up (nothing to do with Grant), Grant worked early and stayed late to get it all sorted before we returned with our young family. Communication with Olivia was always clear and prompt and both Grant and Olivia are professional and friendly. What was particularly important for us was their understanding about our needs with a young family. I will be using them again for anything I need doing!

Location: EX1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Put up fence panels

Excellent as always- thank you Grant for your help the fence looks great.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Shed roof refelted

Verified Review

Shed roof painted and refelted. Good Job thank you.

Location: Chessington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitting canopy roof

Verified Review

Grant did a beautiful job on the canopy, which looks smart and clean and has withstood heavy rain without any issue. Again Grant was a complete professional both in his tidy workmanship and his attitude and approach. Very impressed.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Constructing furniture and odd jobs (picture hanging etc)

Verified Review

Very quick and easy to book. Grant charges an hourly rate but works incredibly quickly and efficiently so gives very good value. Huge range of skills and was able to solve lots of little problems. Will recommend and invite back without doubt.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: June 2020