Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Put up fence panels

Excellent as always- thank you Grant for your help the fence looks great.

Surbiton, August 2020
9.75

Shed roof refelted

Verified Review

Shed roof painted and refelted. Good Job thank you.

Chessington, July 2020
10

Fitting canopy roof

Verified Review

Grant did a beautiful job on the canopy, which looks smart and clean and has withstood heavy rain without any issue. Again Grant was a complete professional both in his tidy workmanship and his attitude and approach. Very impressed.

Surbiton, July 2020
9.5

Constructing furniture and odd jobs (picture hanging etc)

Verified Review

Very quick and easy to book. Grant charges an hourly rate but works incredibly quickly and efficiently so gives very good value. Huge range of skills and was able to solve lots of little problems. Will recommend and invite back without doubt.

Surbiton, June 2020
10

Fixed leaking bathroom sink / a few other odd jobs

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Primarily needed him to sort a leaking sink but also utilised him for a few other odd jobs I've been meaning to get sorted whilst he was there. He's responsive, quick and efficient, tidy, and able to help with any random job you throw at him. And he's a really nice guy. Highly recommend!

Surbiton, June 2020
9.25

Repairs to garden shed

Verified Review

Excellent job

Surbiton, July 2020
10

Built doorstep and fitted door canopy

Verified Review

Grant built a step from scratch and fitted a canopy over our door. Once again, he did a very professional job and produced a smart and durable end product. He works cleanly, quickly and to the highest standard. I would recommend him to anyone.

Surbiton, July 2020
10

Small jobs internally and external of the house

Did all the jobs ask for in really quick time. I was on a time scale and finished all the jobs in time. Grant also helped me out and met a locksmith for me as was at work. Really nice chap

Surbiton, July 2020
10

Rebuilt our fence

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. We were very impressed by Grant and his team. Gave us a range of clear options and was very open and helpful during quoting. Worked fast, cleanly and to a very high standard. Would recommend without hesitation.

Surbiton, June 2020
10

Refelting shed roof

Verified Review

Work completed the day after I called noting leak. Neatly done, courteous and tidy

Esher, March 2020