Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Boiler service / removing a radiator

He arrived when agreed. Completed the work quickly and was very polite and personable.

Customer in Gateshead July 2020
10

Replacement of radiators

Verified Review

Highly recommend..

Customer in Gateshead July 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Zsolt is really professional and friendly. He keeps you appraised all through the job and is really tidy. This is the second job he has done for us and wouldn’t hesitate in using him again. He has taken on an Apprentice called Jay and I could hear him instructing him all the way through the job. So important to give young people a chance. Jay also was very polite and seemed very capable.

Customer in Gateshead July 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Zsolt is really professional and friendly. He keeps you appraised all through the job and is really tidy. This is the second job he has done for us and wouldn’t hesitate in using him again. He has taken on an Apprentice called Jay and I could hear him instructing him all the way through the job. So important to give young people a chance. Jay also was very polite and seemed very capable.

Customer in Gateshead June 2020
10

Radiators fitted

Verified Review

Zsolt is extremely professional and a very polite and pleasant chap, he will arrive when he says he will and carry out the work to a high standard, we are super happy with the 2 radiators fitted, we recommend him to my brother and sister in law, and he fitted a new boiler for them, once again he did a great job, he has also fixed my 70 year old aunties boiler and my mother and father in laws boiler, I simply can't recommend this man enough. Will will be getting more work done later and we will be going straight back to Zsolt

Customer in Gateshead June 2020
10

Diagnosed and repaired a faulty boiler

Zsolt did a great job for the second time in our house. Even though I was not in at the agreed time (very embarrassed) Zsolt took it in his stride and returned later in the day when he could get access. He diagnosed a rare fault and carried out the repair on his return visit. His knowledge and experience were invaluable. Would highly recommend and have done already

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne July 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent throughout. Great communication from the start, arrived on time and completed the boiler service with no problems. Very clean and tidy worker and very polite. Thank you, I would highly recommend and will definitely use again for future plumbing/heating jobs.

Customer in Chester le Street July 2020
10

New boiler moved downstairs

Verified Review

I hired Muller Gas Tech to install a new boiler in my kitchen, moving it from a different part of the house. From start to finish, Zsolt and his colleague were extremely professional and helpful, even going the extra mile putting in extra long hours to get the job done. Fantastic communication, I was able to get a quote the same day as enquiring, and a further visit again same day for an additional quote a few days later. Muller gas tech did a great job, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the area looking for boiler work. Delighted with my new boiler, thanks again!

Customer in Gateshead July 2020
9.75

New bathroom toilet and sink unit

Verified Review

Zsolt was reliable, hard working and did a really good job. I would definitely recommend him.

Customer in Chester le Street June 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent quality work. Takes pride in the job being done. Reasonable price. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.

Customer in Gateshead May 2020