Customer Reviews (108)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Windows and a New Garage Door

Verified Review

Mark and his Son did an exceptional job installing our new windows and garage door. They worked well together and managed to complete the work in three days. They were courteous, polite and the house was left spotless. We found Mark to be a very conscientious in his work and we will be using him again. Highly recommended!

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replaced all our windows in ground floor flat

Verified Review

Mark was excellent from estimate to Instalation. I would highly recommend

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows and bi fold doors

Well... what a service.. arranged a time.. they stuck to it... installed with no fuss... polite and curtious... The younger of the pair was handsome as well.. fantastic service.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installing all new windows for house patio door and front door

Great job as always from Mark. Second time I’ve had him do some work. Prompt, professional, friendly and great value for money. Wouldn’t go anywhere for this kind of work to be done. MW Installations are the guys to call. Highly recommended.

Location: PO13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with the work that was undertaken, would highly recommend Mark. Very polite and tidy and will be having him come back to change the rest of the windows on my house.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.25

Replacement windows, guttering, soffits and facias.

Verified Review

Great quality work carried out and at a competitive price. Already quoting for a further job. Cant praise them highly enough.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Front and Rear Doors installed

Verified Review

Mark installed a new front door and rear door. Product is great and so was the installation.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full house double glazed including doors

Verified Review

From quote to installation kept informed of progress. Work was quick and very professional. House was left clean and tidy each day. Workmanship and quality of installation first class

Location: Weston-super-Mare
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced double glazed windows.

Verified Review

Great service from Mark??Competitive price and great product and workmanship. Will be using him for a 3rd time in the near future for some cladding!

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New frontcdoor, new kitchen window and cat flap

Excellent service. Very polite and professional, cleaned up afterwards, no hesitation. Would definitely use again and recommend very highly

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: January 2021