Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wood burning stove installation

Verified Review

Great work by Phil and his team. Our woodburner was replaced along with the external flue. All works completed to time and budget. We would recommend Phil @ Mystove for future work.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Fitting new logburner,knocking down york stone fireplace and surround also making good wall and entrance to chimney flue.

Verified Review

Really professional and.Didnt have to hoover when they finished.Workers were polite and friendly,they faced several problems. One was very difficult but because they knew their job they sorted it.To top it all I cannot remember anyone of them having time off for lunch,they ate as they worked.

Location: Henfield
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New wood burning stove fitted

Verified Review

Phil responded quickly to our request for a quote and clearly set out our options. He gave us sound advice but gave us plenty of time to make our decisions. Once we gave him the go ahead he organised the work very quickly and kept us informed throughout. Everything was always tidy and Phil persevered to create the finish that we wanted, returning on several occasions to make minor modifications as requested.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Stove fitted at both my house, and a bigger one at my Mothers.

Verified Review

Phil suggested and fitted a FDC5 stove in my house as scheduled. Delighted with the work, look and performance of it. My mother saw it and wanted one too. He fitted a slightly bigger one in her lounge and she wishes she'd done it 20 years earlier. Great job both times, thoroughly recommend.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Removal of old woodturning stoves. Preparation for and fitting of two new woodburning stoves.

Verified Review

My Stove were great to deal with from start to finish. Very helpful in recommended which stoves we needed and helped us with sourcing hearth stone and a hearth renovator. They were polite and the work was faultlessly carried out with follow up photos and advice sent to us. Would highly recommend them.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replaced existing wood burning stove

Verified Review

My stove faced a few challenges to fit new stove to existing flue but managed it with skill and good grace. I would highly recommend Mystic and Steve.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New log burner installed with new flue etc

Verified Review

Phil and his team were great. They were clear and thorough at quote stage. Clean, quick and efficient at implementation and came back to light the first fire with us. The bill matched the quote agreed (which was more competitive than other companies we contacted in the county). The stove is fantastic and we highly recommend them.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Twin lined flue to replace old chimney, plus recondition existing stove

Verified Review

Phil, Martin and Wayne did an excellent job. We had the old chimney removed but wanted to keep the wood stove. Phil came up with a great solution that has now resulted in a beautiful feature in one of the rooms, and warms it very nicely. I highly recommend Phil and his team, friendly and very professional.

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Free standing wood burner fit

Verified Review

Great service, we're thrilled with our new stove! It was helpful to look at the stoves at the workshop and Phil was really helpful with our queries. Honest and sound advice. All fitted in one day. Would highly recommend!

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New wood burner installed in corner of one storey room

All installed and looking lovely - just waiting for a cold day. Put it on for a test and expired!!!

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: September 2019